SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2005 (Choice of T-shirts)

97 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 1075 times 
Reviewed by:Maggiedoll
photo

 
 
About Maggiedollstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/8/10
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:12/5/10 1:38 PM
Last Updated:2/28/11 10:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Maggiedoll said...
There is never shame in another Jalie pattern!
3/4/11 10:37 AM
ryan's mom said...
You are tempting me to buy another Jalie! Shame on you ;) .You're top looks great--stylish and comfortable too.
3/3/11 6:45 AM
JillyBe said...
Great info on the boatneck/arms sizing - and some wonderful tops!
3/1/11 3:58 AM
CynthiaSue said...
i love this pattern so much. i did download it once and printed and got so fustrated taping. it just didn't work out. i threw it out. now i wish i had it again.
2/28/11 11:56 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful top!
2/28/11 10:20 PM
blue mooney said...
It's not often that T-shirts look elegant, but this version of yours does!
12/6/10 6:15 PM
Patti B said...
No wonder you like it -- great top. I too am a fan of the boatneck style of this Jalie tee. And I completely agree with you about Emilie and Jeane -- delightful folk.
12/6/10 9:46 AM
MNBarb said...
The fabric sounds wonderful. Jalie patterns are so worth the money and I didn't know about the good service. This looks like a pattern you can use many times.
12/5/10 9:56 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Very nice results with your pretty knit. I have this pattern but haven't tried the boatneck version.
12/5/10 8:32 PM
drsue said...
This is one great pattern!
12/5/10 4:39 PM
lulurose said...
Boatneck is a favorite neckline, wonderful choice of fabric. iIwant that for myself! great job!
12/5/10 4:05 PM
Christas said...
Great looking top in such a pretty color!
12/5/10 2:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now