SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2005 (Choice of T-shirts)

97 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 1063 times 
Reviewed by:Maggiedoll
photo

 
 
About Maggiedollstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/8/10
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:12/5/10 1:38 PM
Last Updated:2/28/11 10:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Great looking top in such a pretty color!
12/5/10 2:50 PM
lulurose said...
Boatneck is a favorite neckline, wonderful choice of fabric. iIwant that for myself! great job!
12/5/10 4:05 PM
drsue said...
This is one great pattern!
12/5/10 4:39 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Very nice results with your pretty knit. I have this pattern but haven't tried the boatneck version.
12/5/10 8:32 PM
MNBarb said...
The fabric sounds wonderful. Jalie patterns are so worth the money and I didn't know about the good service. This looks like a pattern you can use many times.
12/5/10 9:56 PM
Patti B said...
No wonder you like it -- great top. I too am a fan of the boatneck style of this Jalie tee. And I completely agree with you about Emilie and Jeane -- delightful folk.
12/6/10 9:46 AM
blue mooney said...
It's not often that T-shirts look elegant, but this version of yours does!
12/6/10 6:15 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful top!
2/28/11 10:20 PM
CynthiaSue said...
i love this pattern so much. i did download it once and printed and got so fustrated taping. it just didn't work out. i threw it out. now i wish i had it again.
2/28/11 11:56 PM
JillyBe said...
Great info on the boatneck/arms sizing - and some wonderful tops!
3/1/11 3:58 AM
ryan's mom said...
You are tempting me to buy another Jalie! Shame on you ;) .You're top looks great--stylish and comfortable too.
3/3/11 6:45 AM
Maggiedoll said...
There is never shame in another Jalie pattern!
3/4/11 10:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 248631-1005

photo
by: Pj3g

Review
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now