SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Au Bonheur des Petites Mains> 20013 (Veste effet boule, à capuche)

1 more reviews
Viewed 447 times 
Reviewed by:Noile
photo

 
 
About Noilestarstar
USA
Member since: 7/3/04
Reviews written: 108
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/10 11:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karen31 said...
That is GORGEOUS! I don't know that I'd have bought from pattern photo/illustrations though I like their patterns but yours is so much better!
12/5/10 11:34 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, I LOVE this. It's so UNIQUE and BEAUTIFUL at the same time. The closures are just PERFECT.
12/6/10 0:09 AM
merteuil said...
Such a stylish jacket! Yours is sooo much nicer than the pattern photo! And that hood is fantastic.
12/6/10 2:03 AM
becca a said...
Gorgeous coat! Your version is so much nicer than the pattern picture.
12/6/10 7:52 AM
Hilary said...
What beautiful coat! I love the style, very unique and cozy at the same time. Thanks for the review!
12/6/10 7:58 AM
kismet007 said...
Lovely jacket! I took a look at the site but could not tell if they ship to the United States. I would really appreciate it if you could tell me how to order these. Thanks!
12/6/10 8:41 AM
no7262 said...
LOVE LOVE LOVE it! THis is something right up my ally! But, I don't feel confident enough to try it..... Nora :)
12/6/10 9:22 AM
no7262 said...
Kismet, I check it out and the do ship to the US, its listed as Etats-Unis. Now to figure out the total cost...Nora :)
12/6/10 9:33 AM
carolynw said...
Oh my - this is spectacular!!
12/6/10 9:45 AM
cindyann said...
Very nice jacket with interesting detail. I love it.
12/6/10 9:46 AM
Patti B said...
OMG, do I love your jacket! Fabulous. It's so much fun to sew with a good pattern with interesting lines. Love your closures too. The hood is just genius.
12/6/10 9:52 AM
JEF said...
Stunning!
12/6/10 10:31 AM
MNBarb said...
This is unique in the best way. I love all of the little extras to add to the personality of the jacket. Yours really is SO much nicer than the pattern photo. Very nice detail work!
12/6/10 1:22 PM
DorothyK said...
Fantastic coat! Thanks for the review. I must start using these patterns.
12/6/10 2:29 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
What a beautiful jacket! The neck looks so cozy, and I envy you that on this chilly day!
12/6/10 5:53 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous jacket. I love everything about it.
12/6/10 6:07 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous jacket. I love everything about it.
12/6/10 6:07 PM
Nancy K said...
Gorgeous!
12/6/10 6:08 PM
janet said...
What a FABULOUS and INTERESTING, very UNIQUE jacket! If only it were mine... GREAT job!
12/7/10 11:52 AM
Azeem said...
What a yummy coat. I ordered the pattern. It arrived today. Very fast service to my German location. Now to find the perfect fabric.
12/9/10 2:46 PM
ChristineX said...
GREAT coat!
12/10/10 2:32 PM
Kayseri said...
Boy oh boy - I want one of these !!! What a wonderful fun coat
12/24/10 4:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

McCall's 53602

photo
by: simplypalo...

Review
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Buy Now