SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8346 (MISSES' COAT)

19 more reviews
Viewed 1053 times 
Reviewed by:rmusic1
photo

 
 
About rmusic1starstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/3/10
Reviews written: 105
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/11 6:25 PM
Last Updated:7/31/11 12:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said...
It looks wonderful.
8/1/11 10:47 AM
goal100 said...
I love your purple thread for your buttonholes! And, it's a lovely coat! Good for you for pushing through!
8/1/11 9:56 AM
StellaTB said...
Lovely! Great job!
7/31/11 8:06 PM
Kayseri said...
Good looking coat, worth all the hard work.
7/31/11 7:53 PM
JustTrina said...
very nice! i love that style and it looks great on you!
7/31/11 3:06 PM
JustTrina said...
very nice! i love that style and it looks great on you!
7/31/11 3:06 PM
carolynw said...
Another one who would love to see better photos - from what I can see it looks lovely
7/31/11 10:12 AM
Fran G said...
Gorgeous!
7/31/11 7:47 AM
Sewiing Sue said...
Collar looks great; close-up the fabric shows a nice tweedy mix of colors. Worth the effort. Very nice. I appreciate your review of your trials and errors and ultimate successes.
7/30/11 11:26 PM
ArtAttack said...
It's beautiful...I commend you on all the work that went into this...hope it makes you feel warm and fuzzy when you wear it...:)
7/30/11 10:15 PM
Sue Parrott said...
i agree with Miss judy. More pics please!
7/30/11 6:44 PM
Miss Judy said...
I'd love to see a better photo of your coat! The photo in this review is too small and dark (and there is no link to a bigger picture) to appreciate your work!
2/22/11 4:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Butterick 5679

photo
by: stitchywit...

Review
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

More Info
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

More Info