SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8346 (MISSES' COAT)

21 more reviews
Viewed 1077 times 
Reviewed by:rmusic1
photo

 
 
About rmusic1starstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/3/10
Reviews: 116 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/11 6:25 PM
Last Updated:7/31/11 12:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said... (8/1/11 10:47 AM) Reply
It looks wonderful.
goal100 said... (8/1/11 9:56 AM) Reply
I love your purple thread for your buttonholes! And, it's a lovely coat! Good for you for pushing through!
StellaTB said... (7/31/11 8:06 PM) Reply
Lovely! Great job!
Kayseri said... (7/31/11 7:53 PM) Reply
Good looking coat, worth all the hard work.
JustTrina said... (7/31/11 3:06 PM) Reply
very nice! i love that style and it looks great on you!
JustTrina said... (7/31/11 3:06 PM) Reply
very nice! i love that style and it looks great on you!
carolynw said... (7/31/11 10:12 AM) Reply
Another one who would love to see better photos - from what I can see it looks lovely
Fran G said... (7/31/11 7:47 AM) Reply
Gorgeous!
Sewiing Sue said... (7/30/11 11:26 PM) Reply
Collar looks great; close-up the fabric shows a nice tweedy mix of colors. Worth the effort. Very nice. I appreciate your review of your trials and errors and ultimate successes.
ArtAttack said... (7/30/11 10:15 PM) Reply
It's beautiful...I commend you on all the work that went into this...hope it makes you feel warm and fuzzy when you wear it...:)
Sue Parrott said... (7/30/11 6:44 PM) Reply
i agree with Miss judy. More pics please!
Miss Judy said... (2/22/11 4:48 AM) Reply
I'd love to see a better photo of your coat! The photo in this review is too small and dark (and there is no link to a bigger picture) to appreciate your work!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB322

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
Burda 6992

photo
by: feltont

Review
Gracie Handbag Paper Pattern

Gracie Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Pattern Details