SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1010 (Lady Grey)

19 more reviews
Viewed 448 times 
Reviewed by:TanitIsis
photo

 
 
About TanitIsisstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 3/17/10
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/10 11:05 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lulurose said...
I love what you've done with this pattern! I want one now :0)
12/9/10 4:56 PM
Christas said...
You have taken this pattern and made it all your own! I love your changes. The coat looks wonderful on you!
12/8/10 6:44 PM
chelsy21 said...
I absolutely love your version!
12/8/10 12:23 PM
TanitIsis said...
Thanks, everyone! It certainly has been keeping me snuggly and warm!
12/8/10 10:10 AM
Andreahg said...
I love your version of this pattern!
12/8/10 9:26 AM
Mary Nanna said...
A really interesting treatment to this pattern - I love your variations and what a great hoodie alternative!
12/7/10 10:47 PM
Karen Easter said...
It's wonderful! I love the wide belt and the peplum! Nice job!
12/7/10 7:38 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Wow! That is so much more stylish than a hoodie! The wide belt/sash and flared peplum and sleeves look very dramatic. Great collar =)
12/7/10 7:21 PM
senaSews said...
Fantastic jacket. I Love you style changes, especially THe sash is awesome!
12/7/10 4:15 PM
MNBarb said...
This looks just great on you. Love the waist treatment.
12/7/10 1:18 PM
michellep74 said...
This is gorgeous! I'm planning to make the coat version soon, but I really like your sweater variation.
12/7/10 12:58 PM
sewtime said...
WOW, love your coat!
12/7/10 12:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Center for Pattern Design CB Spiral Blouse

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now