SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1010 (Lady Grey)

19 more reviews
Viewed 439 times 
Reviewed by:TanitIsis
photo

 
 
About TanitIsisstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 3/17/10
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/10 11:05 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
WOW, love your coat!
12/7/10 12:11 PM
michellep74 said...
This is gorgeous! I'm planning to make the coat version soon, but I really like your sweater variation.
12/7/10 12:58 PM
MNBarb said...
This looks just great on you. Love the waist treatment.
12/7/10 1:18 PM
senaSews said...
Fantastic jacket. I Love you style changes, especially THe sash is awesome!
12/7/10 4:15 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Wow! That is so much more stylish than a hoodie! The wide belt/sash and flared peplum and sleeves look very dramatic. Great collar =)
12/7/10 7:21 PM
Karen Easter said...
It's wonderful! I love the wide belt and the peplum! Nice job!
12/7/10 7:38 PM
Mary Nanna said...
A really interesting treatment to this pattern - I love your variations and what a great hoodie alternative!
12/7/10 10:47 PM
Andreahg said...
I love your version of this pattern!
12/8/10 9:26 AM
TanitIsis said...
Thanks, everyone! It certainly has been keeping me snuggly and warm!
12/8/10 10:10 AM
chelsy21 said...
I absolutely love your version!
12/8/10 12:23 PM
Christas said...
You have taken this pattern and made it all your own! I love your changes. The coat looks wonderful on you!
12/8/10 6:44 PM
lulurose said...
I love what you've done with this pattern! I want one now :0)
12/9/10 4:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

McCall's 4769

photo
by: DKG

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now