SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1010 (Lady Grey)

19 more reviews
Viewed 442 times 
Reviewed by:TanitIsis
photo

 
 
About TanitIsisstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 3/17/10
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/10 11:05 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lulurose said...
I love what you've done with this pattern! I want one now :0)
12/9/10 4:56 PM
Christas said...
You have taken this pattern and made it all your own! I love your changes. The coat looks wonderful on you!
12/8/10 6:44 PM
chelsy21 said...
I absolutely love your version!
12/8/10 12:23 PM
TanitIsis said...
Thanks, everyone! It certainly has been keeping me snuggly and warm!
12/8/10 10:10 AM
Andreahg said...
I love your version of this pattern!
12/8/10 9:26 AM
Mary Nanna said...
A really interesting treatment to this pattern - I love your variations and what a great hoodie alternative!
12/7/10 10:47 PM
Karen Easter said...
It's wonderful! I love the wide belt and the peplum! Nice job!
12/7/10 7:38 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Wow! That is so much more stylish than a hoodie! The wide belt/sash and flared peplum and sleeves look very dramatic. Great collar =)
12/7/10 7:21 PM
senaSews said...
Fantastic jacket. I Love you style changes, especially THe sash is awesome!
12/7/10 4:15 PM
MNBarb said...
This looks just great on you. Love the waist treatment.
12/7/10 1:18 PM
michellep74 said...
This is gorgeous! I'm planning to make the coat version soon, but I really like your sweater variation.
12/7/10 12:58 PM
sewtime said...
WOW, love your coat!
12/7/10 12:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

More Info
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

More Info