Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 811 times 61 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:engk916
photo
About engk916star
NJ USA
Member since: 9/6/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/8/10 8:17 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
21wale said...
I really like this! It looks super cozy with the fleece.
12/8/10 8:44 AM
RLL said...
I never would have thought of sweatshirt fleece for this top. I LOVE it! Thanks for the idea, I think I will run with it. A much nicer looking 'sweatshirt'.
12/8/10 9:08 AM
lakaribane said...
Looks really cute!
12/8/10 9:13 AM
pterion said...
So cute! I think it works great with the fleece. Looks like a comfy pullover - you've given the top a whole different feel with this fabric.
12/8/10 9:55 AM
SewWil said...
Great idea to use fleece. The top looks very nice on you.
12/8/10 10:05 AM
nicegirl said...
A very cozy looking top! A nice step up for a warm layer.
12/8/10 11:17 AM
Jane Jane said...
I agree ..... it looks great in fleece. You should send a photo to Vogue. I bet they never thought of using fleece !
12/9/10 0:44 AM
waltzqueen said...
I couldn't tell your pretty top was fleece. What a good idea. I need one like to wear in my chilly office!!
12/9/10 12:59 PM
marjenann said...
Great classy top!!! And very clever to use fleece!!!
12/10/10 4:26 PM
bikegrrl said...
This top is great...and it is even cooler because you made it in a fabric that is different! It looks GREAT on you!
2/4/11 10:06 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Kwik Sew 3101
photo
Review by donna mel on 6/25/08
Read Review

Oliver S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

MariaDenmark Audrey Dress Digital Pattern ( Sized For B-Cup Bust )
MariaDenmark Audrey Dress Digital Pattern ( Sized For B-Cup Bust )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6962 Misses' Tops
photo
Review by vintageclo... on 7/30/10
Read Review

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Sheer White
PerfectFuse Sheer White

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1572 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2 )
Simplicity 1572 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6979 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6979 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us