SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP)

64 more reviews
Viewed 839 times 
Reviewed by:engk916
photo

 
 
About engk916star
NJ USA
Member since: 9/6/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/8/10 8:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bikegrrl said... (2/4/11 10:06 PM) Reply
This top is great...and it is even cooler because you made it in a fabric that is different! It looks GREAT on you!
marjenann said... (12/10/10 4:26 PM) Reply
Great classy top!!! And very clever to use fleece!!!
waltzqueen said... (12/9/10 12:59 PM) Reply
I couldn't tell your pretty top was fleece. What a good idea. I need one like to wear in my chilly office!!
Jane Jane said... (12/9/10 0:44 AM) Reply
I agree ..... it looks great in fleece. You should send a photo to Vogue. I bet they never thought of using fleece !
nicegirl said... (12/8/10 11:17 AM) Reply
A very cozy looking top! A nice step up for a warm layer.
SewWil said... (12/8/10 10:05 AM) Reply
Great idea to use fleece. The top looks very nice on you.
pterion said... (12/8/10 9:55 AM) Reply
So cute! I think it works great with the fleece. Looks like a comfy pullover - you've given the top a whole different feel with this fabric.
lakaribane said... (12/8/10 9:13 AM) Reply
Looks really cute!
RLL said... (12/8/10 9:08 AM) Reply
I never would have thought of sweatshirt fleece for this top. I LOVE it! Thanks for the idea, I think I will run with it. A much nicer looking 'sweatshirt'.
21wale said... (12/8/10 8:44 AM) Reply
I really like this! It looks super cozy with the fleece.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8749

photo
by: Joyatee

Review
Butterick 5611

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Pattern Details