SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3504 

22 more reviews
Viewed 228 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 233
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/11/10 5:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharonspils said... (12/14/10 1:00 AM) Reply
Great jeans and love the back pockets.
Judy Kski said... (12/12/10 10:40 AM) Reply
You did such a great job on those jeans. I especially love the back pockets!
becca a said... (12/12/10 9:47 AM) Reply
Fantastic jeans!
Margaret said... (12/12/10 7:38 AM) Reply
Very nicely done! Love the rivets and thanks for the tips on making them work.
FreyaStark said... (12/12/10 4:16 AM) Reply
Very nice, smart jeans, and a great fit, by the looks of them. Well done. (I saw tree frog soap in a country gift shop today and thought of you!)
MNBarb said... (12/11/10 10:25 PM) Reply
I second the opinion that jeans are my favorite thing to sew. I love all of the topstitching and rivets and coin pocket details. It's such a bonus when pattern companies give us the RTW looking option. Nice work!
Christas said... (12/11/10 9:53 PM) Reply
Jeans are probably my very favorite thing to make. I had not thought of making some for my husband, but your review really makes me want to purchase this pattern and do so! Great looking jeans!
Hilary said... (12/11/10 8:23 PM) Reply
Well done!! These came out great and look very RTW (in a good way :o) ).Thanks for the tips-I have this in my stash but haven't made them yet.
mary in FL said... (12/11/10 8:05 PM) Reply
That looks like a well-made pair of jeans!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

HotPatterns 1173

photo
by: SemJo

Review
Folkwear 207

photo
by: rohien

Review
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details