Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3504 

25 more reviews
Viewed 231 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews: 243 (patterns: 240)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 76 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/11/10 5:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharonspils said... (12/14/10 1:00 AM) Reply
Great jeans and love the back pockets.
Judy Kski said... (12/12/10 10:40 AM) Reply
You did such a great job on those jeans. I especially love the back pockets!
becca a said... (12/12/10 9:47 AM) Reply
Fantastic jeans!
Margaret said... (12/12/10 7:38 AM) Reply
Very nicely done! Love the rivets and thanks for the tips on making them work.
FreyaStark said... (12/12/10 4:16 AM) Reply
Very nice, smart jeans, and a great fit, by the looks of them. Well done. (I saw tree frog soap in a country gift shop today and thought of you!)
MNBarb said... (12/11/10 10:25 PM) Reply
I second the opinion that jeans are my favorite thing to sew. I love all of the topstitching and rivets and coin pocket details. It's such a bonus when pattern companies give us the RTW looking option. Nice work!
Christas said... (12/11/10 9:53 PM) Reply
Jeans are probably my very favorite thing to make. I had not thought of making some for my husband, but your review really makes me want to purchase this pattern and do so! Great looking jeans!
Hilary said... (12/11/10 8:23 PM) Reply
Well done!! These came out great and look very RTW (in a good way :o) ).Thanks for the tips-I have this in my stash but haven't made them yet.
mary in FL said... (12/11/10 8:05 PM) Reply
That looks like a well-made pair of jeans!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

StyleArc Barb's Stretch Pant

photo
by: sewtofit

Review
Love Notions JamJam Sleepwear

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details