SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3504 

24 more reviews
Viewed 229 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews: 234 (patterns: 231)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/11/10 5:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharonspils said... (12/14/10 1:00 AM) Reply
Great jeans and love the back pockets.
Judy Kski said... (12/12/10 10:40 AM) Reply
You did such a great job on those jeans. I especially love the back pockets!
becca a said... (12/12/10 9:47 AM) Reply
Fantastic jeans!
Margaret said... (12/12/10 7:38 AM) Reply
Very nicely done! Love the rivets and thanks for the tips on making them work.
FreyaStark said... (12/12/10 4:16 AM) Reply
Very nice, smart jeans, and a great fit, by the looks of them. Well done. (I saw tree frog soap in a country gift shop today and thought of you!)
MNBarb said... (12/11/10 10:25 PM) Reply
I second the opinion that jeans are my favorite thing to sew. I love all of the topstitching and rivets and coin pocket details. It's such a bonus when pattern companies give us the RTW looking option. Nice work!
Christas said... (12/11/10 9:53 PM) Reply
Jeans are probably my very favorite thing to make. I had not thought of making some for my husband, but your review really makes me want to purchase this pattern and do so! Great looking jeans!
Hilary said... (12/11/10 8:23 PM) Reply
Well done!! These came out great and look very RTW (in a good way :o) ).Thanks for the tips-I have this in my stash but haven't made them yet.
mary in FL said... (12/11/10 8:05 PM) Reply
That looks like a well-made pair of jeans!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

McCall's 5138

photo
by: maubranben

Review
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
The Essential Tote Paper Pattern

The Essential Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details