SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3504 

17 more reviews
Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/11/10 5:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mary in FL said...
That looks like a well-made pair of jeans!
12/11/10 8:05 PM
Hilary said...
Well done!! These came out great and look very RTW (in a good way :o) ).Thanks for the tips-I have this in my stash but haven't made them yet.
12/11/10 8:23 PM
Christas said...
Jeans are probably my very favorite thing to make. I had not thought of making some for my husband, but your review really makes me want to purchase this pattern and do so! Great looking jeans!
12/11/10 9:53 PM
MNBarb said...
I second the opinion that jeans are my favorite thing to sew. I love all of the topstitching and rivets and coin pocket details. It's such a bonus when pattern companies give us the RTW looking option. Nice work!
12/11/10 10:25 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice, smart jeans, and a great fit, by the looks of them. Well done. (I saw tree frog soap in a country gift shop today and thought of you!)
12/12/10 4:16 AM
Margaret said...
Very nicely done! Love the rivets and thanks for the tips on making them work.
12/12/10 7:38 AM
becca a said...
Fantastic jeans!
12/12/10 9:47 AM
Judy Kski said...
You did such a great job on those jeans. I especially love the back pockets!
12/12/10 10:40 AM
Sharonspils said...
Great jeans and love the back pockets.
12/14/10 1:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2010-107

photo
by: Sunkissedj...

Review
New Look 6909

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Buy Now
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now