SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3504 

17 more reviews
Viewed 224 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/11/10 5:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mary in FL said...
That looks like a well-made pair of jeans!
12/11/10 8:05 PM
Hilary said...
Well done!! These came out great and look very RTW (in a good way :o) ).Thanks for the tips-I have this in my stash but haven't made them yet.
12/11/10 8:23 PM
Christas said...
Jeans are probably my very favorite thing to make. I had not thought of making some for my husband, but your review really makes me want to purchase this pattern and do so! Great looking jeans!
12/11/10 9:53 PM
MNBarb said...
I second the opinion that jeans are my favorite thing to sew. I love all of the topstitching and rivets and coin pocket details. It's such a bonus when pattern companies give us the RTW looking option. Nice work!
12/11/10 10:25 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice, smart jeans, and a great fit, by the looks of them. Well done. (I saw tree frog soap in a country gift shop today and thought of you!)
12/12/10 4:16 AM
Margaret said...
Very nicely done! Love the rivets and thanks for the tips on making them work.
12/12/10 7:38 AM
becca a said...
Fantastic jeans!
12/12/10 9:47 AM
Judy Kski said...
You did such a great job on those jeans. I especially love the back pockets!
12/12/10 10:40 AM
Sharonspils said...
Great jeans and love the back pockets.
12/14/10 1:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Angela Osborn Bow Tie

photo
by: MicNanDec

Review