SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3504 

27 more reviews
Viewed 231 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
Australia
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews: 245 (patterns: 242)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/11/10 5:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sharonspils said... (12/14/10 1:00 AM) Reply
Great jeans and love the back pockets.
Judy Kski said... (12/12/10 10:40 AM) Reply
You did such a great job on those jeans. I especially love the back pockets!
becca a said... (12/12/10 9:47 AM) Reply
Fantastic jeans!
Margaret said... (12/12/10 7:38 AM) Reply
Very nicely done! Love the rivets and thanks for the tips on making them work.
FreyaStark said... (12/12/10 4:16 AM) Reply
Very nice, smart jeans, and a great fit, by the looks of them. Well done. (I saw tree frog soap in a country gift shop today and thought of you!)
MNBarb said... (12/11/10 10:25 PM) Reply
I second the opinion that jeans are my favorite thing to sew. I love all of the topstitching and rivets and coin pocket details. It's such a bonus when pattern companies give us the RTW looking option. Nice work!
Christas said... (12/11/10 9:53 PM) Reply
Jeans are probably my very favorite thing to make. I had not thought of making some for my husband, but your review really makes me want to purchase this pattern and do so! Great looking jeans!
Hilary said... (12/11/10 8:23 PM) Reply
Well done!! These came out great and look very RTW (in a good way :o) ).Thanks for the tips-I have this in my stash but haven't made them yet.
mary in FL said... (12/11/10 8:05 PM) Reply
That looks like a well-made pair of jeans!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Butterick 5793

photo
by: SouthernSt...

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Mind Body and Sew Stand Up Eight Jacket

photo
by: ajokes

Review