SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 00033 (2010 Endless Combination)

Viewed 1375 times 
Reviewed by:cloudyhn
photo

 
 
About cloudyhnstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 3/8/10
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/10 11:40 PM
Last Updated:12/11/10 8:49 AM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
27 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cloudyhn said...
WOW I don't know what to say... It's been so honor... Thank you so so much for loving my collection and such lovely comments. This contest's given me a big challenge to myslelf both creativity and pressure of time to complete my plan. Hope you all had a great Christmas and my best wishes to you all a very Happy New Year 2011, to complete all your sewing plans.
12/27/10 12:37 PM
CShelley said...
Wowwwww! I could use something like that for my office job. Very inspiring, awesome job. You look great in all of them.
12/26/10 5:01 PM
MarianS said...
You are truly gifted - an inspiration that raises the bar for the rest of us! WOW!
12/26/10 10:30 AM
SarahSews said...
Beautiful and so stylish. Great creations, combination of color and you look great in your new office clothes. Congratulations!
12/24/10 6:18 AM
KHinson said...
Just wonderful! Love the colors and perfect fit.
12/23/10 9:30 AM
beesnbutter said...
Wow! You are incredibly talented!!
12/18/10 11:42 PM
Annie- oh said...
It's been said - enchanting, amazing, sophisticated - and a pleasure!
12/18/10 1:18 PM
cloudyhn said...
Wow thanks ladies!!! I feel so lucky that I can sew and design my own clothes. Thanks for all your very nice comments for my collection.
12/18/10 1:16 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Your clothes are not only fun and fresh...but sophisticated as well. Great concepts on your combinations of color and texture...I just can't say enough , truly a wonderful fashion designer.
12/17/10 3:28 PM
velosewer said...
How could you get bored this this fantastic selection!
12/16/10 9:28 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What an amazing wardrobe!!!
12/16/10 9:21 PM
Dale C said...
Wow. That's a wonderful wardrobe! And done so quickly and economically.
12/16/10 3:54 PM
Aroura said...
Totally amazing, every piece is a work of art! I am so impressed that all of these are self drafted, you are a very talented designer. Your combinations are truly endless, and beautiful!
12/16/10 0:46 AM
Sharonspils said...
Amazing wardrobe and love all your styling details.
12/14/10 9:52 PM
goosegreen said...
Wow! You've done a fabulous job.
12/13/10 5:06 PM
janet said...
You have made a very ENCHANTING wardrobe. I laud you both on your CREATIVITY and THRIFTINESS in purchasing your materials. The SPEED in which you were able to go from DESIGN to SEWN is commendable. Good luck in the contest.
12/12/10 12:41 PM
cloudyhn said...
Thanks Judy and PittyPat. I'm so blessed Judy...
12/12/10 12:02 PM
PittyPat said...
Great job on the combinations. Very nice color selections.
12/11/10 9:24 PM
Judy Kski said...
I just loved your amazing combination of outfits. You are so creative with your flat pattern drafting and details. You are truly a very gifted sewist.
12/11/10 10:55 AM
cloudyhn said...
I'm so happy that you all loving my combo. Thanks to all of you :)
12/11/10 8:56 AM
morzel said...
What an amazing wardrobe! Beautiful items, wonderful drafts/ideas. Congratulations!
12/11/10 8:42 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Amazing wardrobe!
12/10/10 10:06 PM
Tailypo said...
You are incredible!
12/10/10 7:48 PM
annie11 said...
Agreed! You are amazing talented. You have turned your vision into reality, and created a unique, wearable wardrobe that looks beautiful on you!
12/10/10 10:54 AM
Andreahg said...
WOW! I love your combination entry! This looks like a great, wearable wardrobe. Congrats on all your hard work!
12/10/10 9:36 AM
Woolygal said...
This is a fabulous collection. You are a very talented lady.
12/10/10 7:11 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Absolutely amazing!!
12/10/10 0:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Butterick 4609

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
McCall's M6078

photo
by: Carol Wism...

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Buy Now