SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 00033 (2010 Endless Combination)

Viewed 1374 times 
Reviewed by:cloudyhn
photo

 
 
About cloudyhnstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 3/8/10
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/10 11:40 PM
Last Updated:12/11/10 8:49 AM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

So Vintage Patterns


Thank You for Joining!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
27 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ColorMeHome said...
Absolutely amazing!!
12/10/10 0:18 AM
Woolygal said...
This is a fabulous collection. You are a very talented lady.
12/10/10 7:11 AM
Andreahg said...
WOW! I love your combination entry! This looks like a great, wearable wardrobe. Congrats on all your hard work!
12/10/10 9:36 AM
annie11 said...
Agreed! You are amazing talented. You have turned your vision into reality, and created a unique, wearable wardrobe that looks beautiful on you!
12/10/10 10:54 AM
Tailypo said...
You are incredible!
12/10/10 7:48 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Amazing wardrobe!
12/10/10 10:06 PM
morzel said...
What an amazing wardrobe! Beautiful items, wonderful drafts/ideas. Congratulations!
12/11/10 8:42 AM
cloudyhn said...
I'm so happy that you all loving my combo. Thanks to all of you :)
12/11/10 8:56 AM
Judy Kski said...
I just loved your amazing combination of outfits. You are so creative with your flat pattern drafting and details. You are truly a very gifted sewist.
12/11/10 10:55 AM
PittyPat said...
Great job on the combinations. Very nice color selections.
12/11/10 9:24 PM
cloudyhn said...
Thanks Judy and PittyPat. I'm so blessed Judy...
12/12/10 12:02 PM
janet said...
You have made a very ENCHANTING wardrobe. I laud you both on your CREATIVITY and THRIFTINESS in purchasing your materials. The SPEED in which you were able to go from DESIGN to SEWN is commendable. Good luck in the contest.
12/12/10 12:41 PM
goosegreen said...
Wow! You've done a fabulous job.
12/13/10 5:06 PM
Sharonspils said...
Amazing wardrobe and love all your styling details.
12/14/10 9:52 PM
Aroura said...
Totally amazing, every piece is a work of art! I am so impressed that all of these are self drafted, you are a very talented designer. Your combinations are truly endless, and beautiful!
12/16/10 0:46 AM
Dale C said...
Wow. That's a wonderful wardrobe! And done so quickly and economically.
12/16/10 3:54 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What an amazing wardrobe!!!
12/16/10 9:21 PM
velosewer said...
How could you get bored this this fantastic selection!
12/16/10 9:28 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Your clothes are not only fun and fresh...but sophisticated as well. Great concepts on your combinations of color and texture...I just can't say enough , truly a wonderful fashion designer.
12/17/10 3:28 PM
cloudyhn said...
Wow thanks ladies!!! I feel so lucky that I can sew and design my own clothes. Thanks for all your very nice comments for my collection.
12/18/10 1:16 PM
Annie- oh said...
It's been said - enchanting, amazing, sophisticated - and a pleasure!
12/18/10 1:18 PM
beesnbutter said...
Wow! You are incredibly talented!!
12/18/10 11:42 PM
KHinson said...
Just wonderful! Love the colors and perfect fit.
12/23/10 9:30 AM
SarahSews said...
Beautiful and so stylish. Great creations, combination of color and you look great in your new office clothes. Congratulations!
12/24/10 6:18 AM
MarianS said...
You are truly gifted - an inspiration that raises the bar for the rest of us! WOW!
12/26/10 10:30 AM
CShelley said...
Wowwwww! I could use something like that for my office job. Very inspiring, awesome job. You look great in all of them.
12/26/10 5:01 PM
cloudyhn said...
WOW I don't know what to say... It's been so honor... Thank you so so much for loving my collection and such lovely comments. This contest's given me a big challenge to myslelf both creativity and pressure of time to complete my plan. Hope you all had a great Christmas and my best wishes to you all a very Happy New Year 2011, to complete all your sewing plans.
12/27/10 12:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Vogue Patterns 1181

photo
by: valkyrie01

Review
Simplicity Sew U

photo
by: House of P...

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now