Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Self Drafted Pattern: 00033 (2010 Endless Combination) - Type:Other    printable version
Viewed 1374 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:cloudyhn
photo
About cloudyhnstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 3/8/10
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/10 11:40 PM
Last Updated:12/11/10 8:49 AM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
27 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ColorMeHome said...
Absolutely amazing!!
12/10/10 0:18 AM
Woolygal said...
This is a fabulous collection. You are a very talented lady.
12/10/10 7:11 AM
Andreahg said...
WOW! I love your combination entry! This looks like a great, wearable wardrobe. Congrats on all your hard work!
12/10/10 9:36 AM
annie11 said...
Agreed! You are amazing talented. You have turned your vision into reality, and created a unique, wearable wardrobe that looks beautiful on you!
12/10/10 10:54 AM
Tailypo said...
You are incredible!
12/10/10 7:48 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Amazing wardrobe!
12/10/10 10:06 PM
morzel said...
What an amazing wardrobe! Beautiful items, wonderful drafts/ideas. Congratulations!
12/11/10 8:42 AM
cloudyhn said...
I'm so happy that you all loving my combo. Thanks to all of you :)
12/11/10 8:56 AM
Judy Kski said...
I just loved your amazing combination of outfits. You are so creative with your flat pattern drafting and details. You are truly a very gifted sewist.
12/11/10 10:55 AM
PittyPat said...
Great job on the combinations. Very nice color selections.
12/11/10 9:24 PM
cloudyhn said...
Thanks Judy and PittyPat. I'm so blessed Judy...
12/12/10 12:02 PM
janet said...
You have made a very ENCHANTING wardrobe. I laud you both on your CREATIVITY and THRIFTINESS in purchasing your materials. The SPEED in which you were able to go from DESIGN to SEWN is commendable. Good luck in the contest.
12/12/10 12:41 PM
goosegreen said...
Wow! You've done a fabulous job.
12/13/10 5:06 PM
Sharonspils said...
Amazing wardrobe and love all your styling details.
12/14/10 9:52 PM
Aroura said...
Totally amazing, every piece is a work of art! I am so impressed that all of these are self drafted, you are a very talented designer. Your combinations are truly endless, and beautiful!
12/16/10 0:46 AM
Dale C said...
Wow. That's a wonderful wardrobe! And done so quickly and economically.
12/16/10 3:54 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What an amazing wardrobe!!!
12/16/10 9:21 PM
velosewer said...
How could you get bored this this fantastic selection!
12/16/10 9:28 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Your clothes are not only fun and fresh...but sophisticated as well. Great concepts on your combinations of color and texture...I just can't say enough , truly a wonderful fashion designer.
12/17/10 3:28 PM
cloudyhn said...
Wow thanks ladies!!! I feel so lucky that I can sew and design my own clothes. Thanks for all your very nice comments for my collection.
12/18/10 1:16 PM
Annie- oh said...
It's been said - enchanting, amazing, sophisticated - and a pleasure!
12/18/10 1:18 PM
beesnbutter said...
Wow! You are incredibly talented!!
12/18/10 11:42 PM
KHinson said...
Just wonderful! Love the colors and perfect fit.
12/23/10 9:30 AM
SarahSews said...
Beautiful and so stylish. Great creations, combination of color and you look great in your new office clothes. Congratulations!
12/24/10 6:18 AM
MarianS said...
You are truly gifted - an inspiration that raises the bar for the rest of us! WOW!
12/26/10 10:30 AM
CShelley said...
Wowwwww! I could use something like that for my office job. Very inspiring, awesome job. You look great in all of them.
12/26/10 5:01 PM
cloudyhn said...
WOW I don't know what to say... It's been so honor... Thank you so so much for loving my collection and such lovely comments. This contest's given me a big challenge to myslelf both creativity and pressure of time to complete my plan. Hope you all had a great Christmas and my best wishes to you all a very Happy New Year 2011, to complete all your sewing plans.
12/27/10 12:37 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Simplicity 2828
photo
Review by guillorypr on 1/6/10
Read Review

Sis Boom Dana Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Dana Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (35-50)
Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (35-50)

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 246
photo
Review by Rairscat on 3/2/14
Read Review

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns Hazel Pattern (1021)
Colette Patterns Hazel Pattern (1021)

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1218 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18 )
Vogue 1218 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us