SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Endless Combinations (2010)

1 more reviews
Viewed 207 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews: 242 (patterns: 239)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 76 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/15/10 1:44 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RuthieSews said... (12/19/10 12:05 PM) Reply
A lovely wardrobe for your other half. Hope he's pleased. He should be!
velosewer said... (12/16/10 9:25 PM) Reply
lucky guy.
Aroura said... (12/16/10 0:59 AM) Reply
Excellent set of combinations! That gauze shirt looks amazing! I'm sure your DH is thrilled with everything.
Sharonspils said... (12/15/10 9:57 PM) Reply
Wonderful wardrobe which covers all types of occassions.
ClaireEmily said... (12/15/10 8:09 PM) Reply
I love the whole wardrobe. It's very generous of you to do so much detailed sewing for someone else =)
Terri A said... (12/15/10 3:50 PM) Reply
These are great - inspiring!
PittyPat said... (12/15/10 11:29 AM) Reply
Wonderful guy wardrobe. Great job on it.. I hope he appreciates all the work you put in on doing these for him.
Christas said... (12/15/10 9:24 AM) Reply
You have done such a nice wardrobe for your husband. You are a very unselfish seamstress too! Each piece is very wonderful and I am sure Mr. Treefrog will enjoy wearing all the garments. Great job!!!
jannw said... (12/15/10 8:39 AM) Reply
A very nice wardrobe! Everything from formal to casual is covered. I'll bet all DH's friends are envious.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (12/15/10 5:15 AM) Reply
Great wardrobe - I am too selfish to do this much sewing for any man in my life - T-shirts & boxers is as far as I will go, so I am in awe that you made this great wardrobe!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 244038-1011

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review