SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> Endless Combinations (2010)

1 more reviews
Viewed 204 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/15/10 1:44 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great wardrobe - I am too selfish to do this much sewing for any man in my life - T-shirts & boxers is as far as I will go, so I am in awe that you made this great wardrobe!
12/15/10 5:15 AM
jannw said...
A very nice wardrobe! Everything from formal to casual is covered. I'll bet all DH's friends are envious.
12/15/10 8:39 AM
Christas said...
You have done such a nice wardrobe for your husband. You are a very unselfish seamstress too! Each piece is very wonderful and I am sure Mr. Treefrog will enjoy wearing all the garments. Great job!!!
12/15/10 9:24 AM
PittyPat said...
Wonderful guy wardrobe. Great job on it.. I hope he appreciates all the work you put in on doing these for him.
12/15/10 11:29 AM
Terri A said...
These are great - inspiring!
12/15/10 3:50 PM
ClaireEmily said...
I love the whole wardrobe. It's very generous of you to do so much detailed sewing for someone else =)
12/15/10 8:09 PM
Sharonspils said...
Wonderful wardrobe which covers all types of occassions.
12/15/10 9:57 PM
Aroura said...
Excellent set of combinations! That gauze shirt looks amazing! I'm sure your DH is thrilled with everything.
12/16/10 0:59 AM
velosewer said...
lucky guy.
12/16/10 9:25 PM
RuthieSews said...
A lovely wardrobe for your other half. Hope he's pleased. He should be!
12/19/10 12:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

McCall's m6022

photo
by: ivette

Review
Simplicity 2934

photo
by: Westy85

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Buy Now