SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6242 (Misses' Tunics In 2 Lengths)

3 more reviews
Viewed 351 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL United States
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews: 223 (patterns: 221)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 104 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/11/10 5:56 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SewWil said... (12/17/10 1:29 PM) Reply
Great tunic! I love your choice of fabric. Looks great on you.
rivergum said... (12/13/10 3:37 PM) Reply
Great tunic! How did I manage to miss this patten completely? This looks very classy on you and you have inspired me to make one myself.
Mazzygirl said... (12/11/10 11:31 PM) Reply
love this! I have this pattern earmrked to make just ahven't gotten around to it, now that I can see how great it looks I'm ready to sew! agree with other comments, careful you don't lose this to your daughters as I'm sure it will be a popular top to wear!
Christas said... (12/11/10 9:57 PM) Reply
Sooo pretty! You might want to be sure you get that top back when your daughters borrow it! They might decide to try to keep it in their closet. This is so flattering..... understated elegance!
AnneMarie60 said... (12/11/10 8:57 PM) Reply
Perfect for holiday parties and fun evenings out! Your shimmery fabric was the perfect choice for this stylish tunic with distinctive details! Looks great with your belt, too.
DorothyK said... (12/11/10 6:50 PM) Reply
Very cool indeed. I love the glamorous fabric. I think the neckline is great the way it is with the cami.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew House Seven Mississippi Avenue Dress/Shirt Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Mississippi Avenue Dress/Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Lingerie Secrets The Nice Nightie

photo
by: KathleenKP

Review