Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
No Pattern Used: 0000 (Endless Combinations 2010) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 294 times 142 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Michelle L
photo
Friend of PR
About Michelle Lstarstarstar
MO USA
Member since: 1/20/08
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/12/10 2:25 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jso4fun said...
Wow! Impressive thoughtfulness and creativity in sewing only nine pieces that go together in so many great combinations, that fit so many varied wardrobe requirements! I'm inspired!
12/12/10 4:17 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great wardrobe - you will use these pieces heaps!
12/12/10 4:36 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
That's a lot of combinations! I love how much thought you've put into all of this. Nice collection. My favorite is the printed top--it just looks great on you!
12/12/10 4:37 PM
Lili123 said...
I love it, it's my style of clothings and a great winter collection, it looks so comfortable and stylish. My favorite vew is number one. I love putting a short sleeve tunic over a long sleeve top. I also adore big collars particularly in winter time.
12/12/10 5:42 PM
Q Valley Mary said...
Really fine collection. I've yet to enter a wardrobe type contest, but you've inspired me to at least think about my stash in those terms.
12/12/10 8:31 PM
Obrooks770 said...
WOW! What a well put together wardrobe. Everything looks great and looks great on you.
12/13/10 1:44 PM
Aroura said...
Fantastic wardrobe, everything goes together very well. I especially like the Channel style jacket. All very stylish!
12/16/10 0:24 AM
waltzqueen said...
Impressive! You now have a terrific wardrobe that will take you 'most anywhere! Lovely!
12/16/10 6:49 PM
velosewer said...
That's loads of combinations to choose from. Great collection.
12/16/10 9:30 PM
cloudyhn said...
I love your combo. It's easy to wear from daytime to nighttime, from work to lunch-out or shopping with friends...
12/18/10 1:21 PM
RuthieSews said...
A really wearable and professional looking collection. You should be very proud of creating such a great wardrobe. P.S. Love the map showing how the pieces relate to one another.
12/19/10 11:58 AM
Heatherrique said...
Michelle, this is a very impressive, versatile, and stylish wardrobe!
12/19/10 12:30 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Jalie 2449 Crossover Top
photo
Review by RuthieSews on 5/23/07
Read Review

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Roller Skate Dress and Tunic Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4T )
Oliver   S Roller Skate Dress and Tunic Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4T )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Schoolday Skirt Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Schoolday Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns OOP 9387
photo
Review by Marji on 11/13/06
Read Review

Simplicity 1695 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14-16-18 )
Simplicity 1695 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1557 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1557 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us