SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 (Endless Combinations 2010)

147 more reviews
Viewed 296 times 
Reviewed by:Michelle L
photo

 
 
About Michelle Lstarstarstar
MO USA
Member since: 1/20/08
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/10 2:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Michelle, this is a very impressive, versatile, and stylish wardrobe!
12/19/10 12:30 PM
RuthieSews said...
A really wearable and professional looking collection. You should be very proud of creating such a great wardrobe. P.S. Love the map showing how the pieces relate to one another.
12/19/10 11:58 AM
cloudyhn said...
I love your combo. It's easy to wear from daytime to nighttime, from work to lunch-out or shopping with friends...
12/18/10 1:21 PM
velosewer said...
That's loads of combinations to choose from. Great collection.
12/16/10 9:30 PM
waltzqueen said...
Impressive! You now have a terrific wardrobe that will take you 'most anywhere! Lovely!
12/16/10 6:49 PM
Aroura said...
Fantastic wardrobe, everything goes together very well. I especially like the Channel style jacket. All very stylish!
12/16/10 0:24 AM
Obrooks770 said...
WOW! What a well put together wardrobe. Everything looks great and looks great on you.
12/13/10 1:44 PM
Q Valley Mary said...
Really fine collection. I've yet to enter a wardrobe type contest, but you've inspired me to at least think about my stash in those terms.
12/12/10 8:31 PM
Lili123 said...
I love it, it's my style of clothings and a great winter collection, it looks so comfortable and stylish. My favorite vew is number one. I love putting a short sleeve tunic over a long sleeve top. I also adore big collars particularly in winter time.
12/12/10 5:42 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
That's a lot of combinations! I love how much thought you've put into all of this. Nice collection. My favorite is the printed top--it just looks great on you!
12/12/10 4:37 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great wardrobe - you will use these pieces heaps!
12/12/10 4:36 PM
jso4fun said...
Wow! Impressive thoughtfulness and creativity in sewing only nine pieces that go together in so many great combinations, that fit so many varied wardrobe requirements! I'm inspired!
12/12/10 4:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Silhouette Patterns 2910

photo
by: Kemish

Review
New Look 6557

photo
by: Sew Melbou...

Review

Pattern

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

More Info
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

More Info