SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9334 (11-1/2)

Viewed 155 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 146
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 141
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/10 1:35 AM
Last Updated:12/14/10 3:43 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dragon10 said...
Wow, a great effort. I'm sure your daughter will love them. You have taken me back to my childhood when my mum used to make doll clothes for my Barbie. All outfits are stylish but my favourite is view 5.
12/14/10 2:03 AM
Judy Kski said...
Everything turned out so cute. Your DD is just going to love all the new outfits for her Barbie. Great job on everything.
12/14/10 2:28 AM
Princess Aurora said...
No need to be ashamed about revisting your childhood! If more "adults" did that, I very well doubt there would be so much fighting! Great job on all the outfits. Your DD is lucky to have a mom like you!
12/14/10 6:42 AM
Maggiedoll said...
Those are adorable! love 'em!
12/14/10 7:14 AM
lakaribane said...
Fantastic wardrobe! for a minute there I thought this was an entry in the Endless Combination Contest, LOL!
12/14/10 7:55 AM
Barbara V said...
Great job on doll clothes. You were so creative in finding the material and made each outfit look very stylish. I can imagine your DD will just love it!
12/14/10 10:16 AM
Paris75008 said...
Oh that's just too cute! Your daughter is a lucky little girl to have such a talented Mommy. Gorgeous little outfits!
12/14/10 2:15 PM
Terri A said...
This reminds me of how much I loved Barbie when I was a kid. This makes me want to go sew a Barbie dress!
12/14/10 2:55 PM
SewWil said...
Great job! What a stylish doll your DD will have.
12/14/10 3:38 PM
JudyHan said...
These are great! The woman across the street from where I grew up made Barbie clothes - we had suitcases full!! So much fun!. Thanks for sharing.
12/15/10 7:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sew Liberated yoga pants

photo
by: Stacie Thi...

Review
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now
Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 45793-1019

photo
by: nancy2001

Review