SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9334 (11-1/2)

Viewed 156 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/10 1:35 AM
Last Updated:12/14/10 3:43 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JudyHan said...
These are great! The woman across the street from where I grew up made Barbie clothes - we had suitcases full!! So much fun!. Thanks for sharing.
12/15/10 7:59 PM
SewWil said...
Great job! What a stylish doll your DD will have.
12/14/10 3:38 PM
Terri A said...
This reminds me of how much I loved Barbie when I was a kid. This makes me want to go sew a Barbie dress!
12/14/10 2:55 PM
Paris75008 said...
Oh that's just too cute! Your daughter is a lucky little girl to have such a talented Mommy. Gorgeous little outfits!
12/14/10 2:15 PM
Barbara V said...
Great job on doll clothes. You were so creative in finding the material and made each outfit look very stylish. I can imagine your DD will just love it!
12/14/10 10:16 AM
lakaribane said...
Fantastic wardrobe! for a minute there I thought this was an entry in the Endless Combination Contest, LOL!
12/14/10 7:55 AM
Maggiedoll said...
Those are adorable! love 'em!
12/14/10 7:14 AM
Princess Aurora said...
No need to be ashamed about revisting your childhood! If more "adults" did that, I very well doubt there would be so much fighting! Great job on all the outfits. Your DD is lucky to have a mom like you!
12/14/10 6:42 AM
Judy Kski said...
Everything turned out so cute. Your DD is just going to love all the new outfits for her Barbie. Great job on everything.
12/14/10 2:28 AM
dragon10 said...
Wow, a great effort. I'm sure your daughter will love them. You have taken me back to my childhood when my mum used to make doll clothes for my Barbie. All outfits are stylish but my favourite is view 5.
12/14/10 2:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Butterick 5510

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review

Pattern

brerrabbit.com 001

photo
by: touran

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

More Info
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

More Info