Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 9334 (11-1/2) - Type:Out of Print Classics    printable version
Viewed 154 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 137
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 132
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/10 1:35 AM
Last Updated:12/14/10 3:43 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dragon10 said...
Wow, a great effort. I'm sure your daughter will love them. You have taken me back to my childhood when my mum used to make doll clothes for my Barbie. All outfits are stylish but my favourite is view 5.
12/14/10 2:03 AM
Judy Kski said...
Everything turned out so cute. Your DD is just going to love all the new outfits for her Barbie. Great job on everything.
12/14/10 2:28 AM
Princess Aurora said...
No need to be ashamed about revisting your childhood! If more "adults" did that, I very well doubt there would be so much fighting! Great job on all the outfits. Your DD is lucky to have a mom like you!
12/14/10 6:42 AM
Maggiedoll said...
Those are adorable! love 'em!
12/14/10 7:14 AM
lakaribane said...
Fantastic wardrobe! for a minute there I thought this was an entry in the Endless Combination Contest, LOL!
12/14/10 7:55 AM
Barbara V said...
Great job on doll clothes. You were so creative in finding the material and made each outfit look very stylish. I can imagine your DD will just love it!
12/14/10 10:16 AM
Paris75008 said...
Oh that's just too cute! Your daughter is a lucky little girl to have such a talented Mommy. Gorgeous little outfits!
12/14/10 2:15 PM
Terri A said...
This reminds me of how much I loved Barbie when I was a kid. This makes me want to go sew a Barbie dress!
12/14/10 2:55 PM
SewWil said...
Great job! What a stylish doll your DD will have.
12/14/10 3:38 PM
JudyHan said...
These are great! The woman across the street from where I grew up made Barbie clothes - we had suitcases full!! So much fun!. Thanks for sharing.
12/15/10 7:59 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

McCall's 3733
photo
Review by Chris Kell... on 1/5/06
Read Review

McCalls 5731 Pattern ( Size 3-8 )
McCalls 5731 Pattern ( Size 3-8 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4686 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Butterick 4686 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $15.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other Geneva Designs apron
photo
Review by donaleen on 5/22/11
Read Review

SBCC Patterns Lemon Drop Dress Digital Pattern ( XL-3L)
SBCC Patterns Lemon Drop Dress Digital Pattern ( XL-3L)

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Marlo Top Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Marlo Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us