SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5434 ( MISSES'/WOMEN'S TOP, ROBE, BELT AND PANTS)

2 more reviews
Viewed 249 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/10 11:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
They look very comfy and just the thing for the night before Christmas. Good luck with the stash reduction project.
12/14/10 11:58 PM
LisaCreated said...
Gorgeous. I'm looking for some pretty pajamas to be wearing on Christmas morning - it's the only time of year I get photographed in PJs!
12/15/10 3:51 AM
Christas said...
I'll bet your daughter regrets telling you that she no longer likes pigs! Your jammies are really nice. Your tree is so beautiful too. How neat that your stash diet is almost over, and you will have so many nice new garments.
12/15/10 9:20 AM
RLL said...
Great pj's and beautiful tree and trimmings.
12/15/10 10:47 AM
RadarRadiance said...
What cute pj's! I really like this pattern and you look so cute in them.
12/15/10 10:53 AM
Terri A said...
These are adorable! Great fabric:-)
12/15/10 3:52 PM
Kristin said...
Wow -- I really like this! I am usually turned-off by the weird drawings on the covers of these patterns, but your review might just get me to buy this one. Nicely done!
12/15/10 4:52 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
"I said I was going to sew up A-L-L my stash so mother now has pig pajamas. And guess who is allergic to ham." You're a HOOT!! Looks elegant "from here" ;)
12/15/10 5:52 PM
ButtonFaith said...
Those pjs ar so lovely that at first glance I thought you had made up a go-around-town outfit! I'm amazed at how together your house looks so near Christmas and that you are determined to get your stash finished! You go, girl!
12/18/10 5:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-104

photo
by: Judy Willi...

Review
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
The Essential Tote

The Essential Tote

Buy Now