SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5434 ( MISSES'/WOMEN'S TOP, ROBE, BELT AND PANTS)

2 more reviews
Viewed 249 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/10 11:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ButtonFaith said...
Those pjs ar so lovely that at first glance I thought you had made up a go-around-town outfit! I'm amazed at how together your house looks so near Christmas and that you are determined to get your stash finished! You go, girl!
12/18/10 5:04 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
"I said I was going to sew up A-L-L my stash so mother now has pig pajamas. And guess who is allergic to ham." You're a HOOT!! Looks elegant "from here" ;)
12/15/10 5:52 PM
Kristin said...
Wow -- I really like this! I am usually turned-off by the weird drawings on the covers of these patterns, but your review might just get me to buy this one. Nicely done!
12/15/10 4:52 PM
Terri A said...
These are adorable! Great fabric:-)
12/15/10 3:52 PM
RadarRadiance said...
What cute pj's! I really like this pattern and you look so cute in them.
12/15/10 10:53 AM
RLL said...
Great pj's and beautiful tree and trimmings.
12/15/10 10:47 AM
Christas said...
I'll bet your daughter regrets telling you that she no longer likes pigs! Your jammies are really nice. Your tree is so beautiful too. How neat that your stash diet is almost over, and you will have so many nice new garments.
12/15/10 9:20 AM
LisaCreated said...
Gorgeous. I'm looking for some pretty pajamas to be wearing on Christmas morning - it's the only time of year I get photographed in PJs!
12/15/10 3:51 AM
FreyaStark said...
They look very comfy and just the thing for the night before Christmas. Good luck with the stash reduction project.
12/14/10 11:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5455

photo
by: jnageotte

Review
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

More Info
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

More Info