SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5434 ( MISSES'/WOMEN'S TOP, ROBE, BELT AND PANTS)

2 more reviews
Viewed 257 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
Friend of PR

About JETrinitystarstar
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/10 11:04 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ButtonFaith said... (12/18/10 5:04 PM) Reply
Those pjs ar so lovely that at first glance I thought you had made up a go-around-town outfit! I'm amazed at how together your house looks so near Christmas and that you are determined to get your stash finished! You go, girl!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (12/15/10 5:52 PM) Reply
"I said I was going to sew up A-L-L my stash so mother now has pig pajamas. And guess who is allergic to ham." You're a HOOT!! Looks elegant "from here" ;)
Kristin said... (12/15/10 4:52 PM) Reply
Wow -- I really like this! I am usually turned-off by the weird drawings on the covers of these patterns, but your review might just get me to buy this one. Nicely done!
Terri A said... (12/15/10 3:52 PM) Reply
These are adorable! Great fabric:-)
RadarRadiance said... (12/15/10 10:53 AM) Reply
What cute pj's! I really like this pattern and you look so cute in them.
RLL said... (12/15/10 10:47 AM) Reply
Great pj's and beautiful tree and trimmings.
Christas said... (12/15/10 9:20 AM) Reply
I'll bet your daughter regrets telling you that she no longer likes pigs! Your jammies are really nice. Your tree is so beautiful too. How neat that your stash diet is almost over, and you will have so many nice new garments.
LisaCreated said... (12/15/10 3:51 AM) Reply
Gorgeous. I'm looking for some pretty pajamas to be wearing on Christmas morning - it's the only time of year I get photographed in PJs!
FreyaStark said... (12/14/10 11:58 PM) Reply
They look very comfy and just the thing for the night before Christmas. Good luck with the stash reduction project.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

McCall's 5978

by: CreativeDi...

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details