SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5434 ( MISSES'/WOMEN'S TOP, ROBE, BELT AND PANTS)

2 more reviews
Viewed 249 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/10 11:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
They look very comfy and just the thing for the night before Christmas. Good luck with the stash reduction project.
12/14/10 11:58 PM
LisaCreated said...
Gorgeous. I'm looking for some pretty pajamas to be wearing on Christmas morning - it's the only time of year I get photographed in PJs!
12/15/10 3:51 AM
Christas said...
I'll bet your daughter regrets telling you that she no longer likes pigs! Your jammies are really nice. Your tree is so beautiful too. How neat that your stash diet is almost over, and you will have so many nice new garments.
12/15/10 9:20 AM
RLL said...
Great pj's and beautiful tree and trimmings.
12/15/10 10:47 AM
RadarRadiance said...
What cute pj's! I really like this pattern and you look so cute in them.
12/15/10 10:53 AM
Terri A said...
These are adorable! Great fabric:-)
12/15/10 3:52 PM
Kristin said...
Wow -- I really like this! I am usually turned-off by the weird drawings on the covers of these patterns, but your review might just get me to buy this one. Nicely done!
12/15/10 4:52 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
"I said I was going to sew up A-L-L my stash so mother now has pig pajamas. And guess who is allergic to ham." You're a HOOT!! Looks elegant "from here" ;)
12/15/10 5:52 PM
ButtonFaith said...
Those pjs ar so lovely that at first glance I thought you had made up a go-around-town outfit! I'm amazed at how together your house looks so near Christmas and that you are determined to get your stash finished! You go, girl!
12/18/10 5:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Kwik Sew 3752

photo
by: twotoast

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable 114A Top

photo
by: DianaSewLe...

Review
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now