Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 7044 

1 more reviews
Viewed 112 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 960 (patterns: 926)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/10 11:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said... (12/18/10 8:29 PM) Reply
How beautiful!!! Your tree skirt will be so much fun to get out each year. I love the embroidery your choices. You did such a nice job on this! You have the same embroidery machine I do. I really love mine!
katlew03 said... (12/18/10 7:10 PM) Reply
Your tree skirt turned out great. Beautiful embroidery. Takes a lot of time but well worth it when you see the results.
Sandi S said... (12/18/10 3:55 PM) Reply
Bernina Deco 340 - and I think only broke 3-4 needles!
AnneMarie60 said... (12/18/10 1:28 PM) Reply
Cute! Which machine did you get?
dfr2010 said... (12/18/10 2:37 AM) Reply
You went all-out on the embroidery! Wow. Terminal curiosity: How many needles did you go through? LOL
Judy Kski said... (12/18/10 0:24 AM) Reply
Very cute skirt for your kids to enjoy each Christmas. I can tell you had a lot of fun with your new embroidery machine.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2009-18

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Pattern Details