SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 7044 

1 more reviews
Viewed 112 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 932
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 898
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/10 11:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
How beautiful!!! Your tree skirt will be so much fun to get out each year. I love the embroidery your choices. You did such a nice job on this! You have the same embroidery machine I do. I really love mine!
12/18/10 8:29 PM
katlew03 said...
Your tree skirt turned out great. Beautiful embroidery. Takes a lot of time but well worth it when you see the results.
12/18/10 7:10 PM
Sandi S said...
Bernina Deco 340 - and I think only broke 3-4 needles!
12/18/10 3:55 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Cute! Which machine did you get?
12/18/10 1:28 PM
dfr2010 said...
You went all-out on the embroidery! Wow. Terminal curiosity: How many needles did you go through? LOL
12/18/10 2:37 AM
Judy Kski said...
Very cute skirt for your kids to enjoy each Christmas. I can tell you had a lot of fun with your new embroidery machine.
12/18/10 0:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-110

photo
by: ManiMayor

Review
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2011-Trento

photo
by: Donel

Review