SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 7044 

1 more reviews
Viewed 112 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 940
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 81 people
patterns reviewed: 906
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/10 11:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said... (12/18/10 8:29 PM) Reply
How beautiful!!! Your tree skirt will be so much fun to get out each year. I love the embroidery your choices. You did such a nice job on this! You have the same embroidery machine I do. I really love mine!
katlew03 said... (12/18/10 7:10 PM) Reply
Your tree skirt turned out great. Beautiful embroidery. Takes a lot of time but well worth it when you see the results.
Sandi S said... (12/18/10 3:55 PM) Reply
Bernina Deco 340 - and I think only broke 3-4 needles!
AnneMarie60 said... (12/18/10 1:28 PM) Reply
Cute! Which machine did you get?
dfr2010 said... (12/18/10 2:37 AM) Reply
You went all-out on the embroidery! Wow. Terminal curiosity: How many needles did you go through? LOL
Judy Kski said... (12/18/10 0:24 AM) Reply
Very cute skirt for your kids to enjoy each Christmas. I can tell you had a lot of fun with your new embroidery machine.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1949

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details