SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2320 (Toddlers' & Child's Dresses)

5 more reviews
Viewed 233 times 
Reviewed by:sunnysewer
photo

 
 
About sunnysewerstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/3/09
Reviews: 106 (patterns: 103)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 71 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/10 1:15 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sweetheart3 said... (12/19/10 10:33 PM) Reply
I love that plaid! I have this pattern so thanks for all of the great tips.
Barbara V said... (12/19/10 10:44 AM) Reply
Beautiful work with attention to details. Cute fabric with great tip on matching plaids.
Dynamo said... (12/19/10 10:15 AM) Reply
Love the skirt and the jumpers. Thanks for the tips re matching plaids. The "little Chanel" number is so cute too. Great blog.
desertana said... (12/19/10 0:51 AM) Reply
Beautiful work, and I appreciated your blog as well!
Terri A said... (12/18/10 9:02 PM) Reply
Just too CUTE!
Christas said... (12/18/10 6:10 PM) Reply
These are so pretty! You are such a generous seamstress. I also love the little skirt pictured with the set on your blog. Nice blog too!
ButtonFaith said... (12/18/10 4:38 PM) Reply
Beautiful! The plaid you used is so pretty as are the jumpers! I enjoyed reading your blod and seeing the picture of the matching skirt- just awesome!
newmama said... (12/18/10 2:50 PM) Reply
Those are beautiful! I LOVE the plaid, and how you cut the yoke on the bias. I sew for my twin nieces sometimes, and think you are very brave for sewing four outfits!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1404

photo
by: acmena

Review
Lutterloh Lutterloh Supp 271#75

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Pattern Details