SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2320 (Toddlers' & Child's Dresses)

5 more reviews
Viewed 234 times 
Reviewed by:sunnysewer
photo

 
 
About sunnysewerstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/3/09
Reviews: 126 (patterns: 123)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 88 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/10 1:15 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sweetheart3 said... (12/19/10 10:33 PM) Reply
I love that plaid! I have this pattern so thanks for all of the great tips.
Barbara V said... (12/19/10 10:44 AM) Reply
Beautiful work with attention to details. Cute fabric with great tip on matching plaids.
Dynamo said... (12/19/10 10:15 AM) Reply
Love the skirt and the jumpers. Thanks for the tips re matching plaids. The "little Chanel" number is so cute too. Great blog.
desertana said... (12/19/10 0:51 AM) Reply
Beautiful work, and I appreciated your blog as well!
Terri A said... (12/18/10 9:02 PM) Reply
Just too CUTE!
Christas said... (12/18/10 6:10 PM) Reply
These are so pretty! You are such a generous seamstress. I also love the little skirt pictured with the set on your blog. Nice blog too!
ButtonFaith said... (12/18/10 4:38 PM) Reply
Beautiful! The plaid you used is so pretty as are the jumpers! I enjoyed reading your blod and seeing the picture of the matching skirt- just awesome!
newmama said... (12/18/10 2:50 PM) Reply
Those are beautiful! I LOVE the plaid, and how you cut the yoke on the bias. I sew for my twin nieces sometimes, and think you are very brave for sewing four outfits!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 4478

photo
by: SewLoca

Review
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: Changma

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew House Seven Mississippi Avenue Dress/Shirt Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Mississippi Avenue Dress/Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details