SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4282 (Misses Aprons)

16 more reviews
Viewed 193 times 
Reviewed by:Princess Aurora
photo

 
 
About Princess Aurorastar
AZ USA
Member since: 6/9/08
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/10 0:04 AM
Last Updated:12/19/10 0:07 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (11/6/13 5:00 PM) Reply
Nice! I'm checking out apron reviews since I'm interested in making one, and want something that has shoulders instead of a neck strap. Thanks for providing the back view as well.
Princess Aurora said... (2/26/11 1:01 AM) Reply
The apron was a complete success! My DH's Nana wears it all the time. When she opened it (it was her Christmas gift), she immediately put it on and wore it the rest of the day!
Hilary said... (12/20/10 9:34 AM) Reply
What a cute apron! I love the cherry fabric, its very cheery (lol)!
blue mooney said... (12/19/10 7:15 AM) Reply
Very nice! Aprons and bais - just the thought is exhausting.
Ripple Dandelion said... (12/19/10 7:05 AM) Reply
What a lovely job you did with all that bias tape! I have this pattern and have considered making it, so thanks for the review. Looks very comfy and utilitarian in a good way.
Aroura said... (12/19/10 0:09 AM) Reply
What a lovely apron, I love how it is almost full bodied! I recently made an apron with a similar amount of bias tape, so I feel your pain. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1008

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Pattern Details
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details