SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7837 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE CAMISOLE, SHORTS, TEDDY, TOP, NIGHTGO)

10 more reviews
Viewed 543 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews: 117 (patterns: 110)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 34 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/10 12:52 PM
Last Updated:12/20/10 5:19 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
LynnRowe said... (12/21/10 7:29 PM) Reply
Why am I suddenly really hungry??! Oops, sorry PPling! Love the bacon jammies!
loti said... (12/21/10 5:57 PM) Reply
Thank you everyone, we'll have to wait and see what the niece says. tks poorpigling! newmama, You are not the only one who was skeptical... so was I.
newmama said... (12/21/10 3:41 PM) Reply
I have to admit, I was skeptical when I saw your thread talking about painting bacon. But it turned out fantastic! The pants look really comfortable, and I'm glad you made a pair for yourself as well.
poorpigling said... (12/21/10 3:13 PM) Reply
Hmmm.. maybe I should review my list of favorite reviewers.. lol. How funny.. Love it..
sewtime said... (12/21/10 10:02 AM) Reply
Cute-cute!!
treefrog said... (12/20/10 7:05 PM) Reply
Cool! These look so great and so creative. Definitely food for thought there!
MNBarb said... (12/20/10 6:51 PM) Reply
I thought, I wonder if she knows how much this looks like bacon? Then read the review and realized that was the look you were going for. What fun!
RLL said... (12/20/10 5:00 PM) Reply
Oh my goodness! Bacon??? Too funny! But very clever. I am sure she will love them.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3090

photo
by: Mollymax

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Pattern Details
Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details