SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7837 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE CAMISOLE, SHORTS, TEDDY, TOP, NIGHTGO)

9 more reviews
Viewed 531 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/10 12:52 PM
Last Updated:12/20/10 5:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnRowe said...
Why am I suddenly really hungry??! Oops, sorry PPling! Love the bacon jammies!
12/21/10 7:29 PM
loti said...
Thank you everyone, we'll have to wait and see what the niece says. tks poorpigling! newmama, You are not the only one who was skeptical... so was I.
12/21/10 5:57 PM
newmama said...
I have to admit, I was skeptical when I saw your thread talking about painting bacon. But it turned out fantastic! The pants look really comfortable, and I'm glad you made a pair for yourself as well.
12/21/10 3:41 PM
poorpigling said...
Hmmm.. maybe I should review my list of favorite reviewers.. lol. How funny.. Love it..
12/21/10 3:13 PM
sewtime said...
Cute-cute!!
12/21/10 10:02 AM
treefrog said...
Cool! These look so great and so creative. Definitely food for thought there!
12/20/10 7:05 PM
MNBarb said...
I thought, I wonder if she knows how much this looks like bacon? Then read the review and realized that was the look you were going for. What fun!
12/20/10 6:51 PM
RLL said...
Oh my goodness! Bacon??? Too funny! But very clever. I am sure she will love them.
12/20/10 5:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6607

photo
by: Nana27

Review
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

More Info
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

More Info