SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7837 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE CAMISOLE, SHORTS, TEDDY, TOP, NIGHTGO)

9 more reviews
Viewed 535 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews: 117 (patterns: 110)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/10 12:52 PM
Last Updated:12/20/10 5:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnRowe said... (12/21/10 7:29 PM) Reply
Why am I suddenly really hungry??! Oops, sorry PPling! Love the bacon jammies!
loti said... (12/21/10 5:57 PM) Reply
Thank you everyone, we'll have to wait and see what the niece says. tks poorpigling! newmama, You are not the only one who was skeptical... so was I.
newmama said... (12/21/10 3:41 PM) Reply
I have to admit, I was skeptical when I saw your thread talking about painting bacon. But it turned out fantastic! The pants look really comfortable, and I'm glad you made a pair for yourself as well.
poorpigling said... (12/21/10 3:13 PM) Reply
Hmmm.. maybe I should review my list of favorite reviewers.. lol. How funny.. Love it..
sewtime said... (12/21/10 10:02 AM) Reply
Cute-cute!!
treefrog said... (12/20/10 7:05 PM) Reply
Cool! These look so great and so creative. Definitely food for thought there!
MNBarb said... (12/20/10 6:51 PM) Reply
I thought, I wonder if she knows how much this looks like bacon? Then read the review and realized that was the look you were going for. What fun!
RLL said... (12/20/10 5:00 PM) Reply
Oh my goodness! Bacon??? Too funny! But very clever. I am sure she will love them.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2015-107

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Pattern Details