SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Taglie Forti> 11-2010-18 (Maglia / knit top)

Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 113 people
patterns reviewed: 139
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/10 8:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewcool21 said...
The top is beautiful. I looks flattering on you!
2/17/12 12:56 PM
sissycat said...
Another keeper that really looks wonderful on you!
1/6/11 0:26 AM
ChristineX said...
I'm with lyndle, I think the top looks great as is.
12/23/10 1:13 PM
PolishPoppy said...
I LOVE it!
12/21/10 8:41 AM
lyndle said...
You look great in your photo - either it's very artfully modelled or this top is fine to wear like it is! I find the right camisole underneath (just a normal one, but with a bit of body) stops tops clinging in the wrong places. I really like your top. I have this issue of LMB and am very excited about some of the clothes in it.
12/20/10 8:22 PM
sewtime said...
Pretty-pretty fabric. Love the style also!
12/20/10 12:34 PM
sewing for fun said...
Beautiful top! I love the print and the style is is wonderful on you - cowl neck compliments your smile :)
12/19/10 10:25 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking top Michelle - I should put your wonderful smile on as my screen saver to cheer me up during the on coming winter - brrrr
12/19/10 9:56 PM
Annette1 said...
Very pretty! I'm so glad to learn that you need to size up for this particular line of patterns, because I THINK I ordered myself one of these magazines. :o) You look FAAAAAABULOUS!
12/19/10 8:40 PM
Christas said...
I really love your fabric choice. Everything I have seen from La Mia Boutique has been very nice - seems like a great pattern magazine. Your new top is very nice!
12/19/10 8:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

New Look 6823

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6510

photo
by: misformonk...

Review

Pattern