SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Taglie Forti> 11-2010-18 (Maglia / knit top)

Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 133
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/10 8:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
I really love your fabric choice. Everything I have seen from La Mia Boutique has been very nice - seems like a great pattern magazine. Your new top is very nice!
12/19/10 8:39 PM
Annette1 said...
Very pretty! I'm so glad to learn that you need to size up for this particular line of patterns, because I THINK I ordered myself one of these magazines. :o) You look FAAAAAABULOUS!
12/19/10 8:40 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking top Michelle - I should put your wonderful smile on as my screen saver to cheer me up during the on coming winter - brrrr
12/19/10 9:56 PM
sewing for fun said...
Beautiful top! I love the print and the style is is wonderful on you - cowl neck compliments your smile :)
12/19/10 10:25 PM
sewtime said...
Pretty-pretty fabric. Love the style also!
12/20/10 12:34 PM
lyndle said...
You look great in your photo - either it's very artfully modelled or this top is fine to wear like it is! I find the right camisole underneath (just a normal one, but with a bit of body) stops tops clinging in the wrong places. I really like your top. I have this issue of LMB and am very excited about some of the clothes in it.
12/20/10 8:22 PM
PolishPoppy said...
I LOVE it!
12/21/10 8:41 AM
ChristineX said...
I'm with lyndle, I think the top looks great as is.
12/23/10 1:13 PM
sissycat said...
Another keeper that really looks wonderful on you!
1/6/11 0:26 AM
sewcool21 said...
The top is beautiful. I looks flattering on you!
2/17/12 12:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Buy Now