SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Taglie Forti> 11-2010-18 (Maglia / knit top)

Viewed 383 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/10 8:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
I really love your fabric choice. Everything I have seen from La Mia Boutique has been very nice - seems like a great pattern magazine. Your new top is very nice!
12/19/10 8:39 PM
Annette1 said...
Very pretty! I'm so glad to learn that you need to size up for this particular line of patterns, because I THINK I ordered myself one of these magazines. :o) You look FAAAAAABULOUS!
12/19/10 8:40 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking top Michelle - I should put your wonderful smile on as my screen saver to cheer me up during the on coming winter - brrrr
12/19/10 9:56 PM
sewing for fun said...
Beautiful top! I love the print and the style is is wonderful on you - cowl neck compliments your smile :)
12/19/10 10:25 PM
sewtime said...
Pretty-pretty fabric. Love the style also!
12/20/10 12:34 PM
lyndle said...
You look great in your photo - either it's very artfully modelled or this top is fine to wear like it is! I find the right camisole underneath (just a normal one, but with a bit of body) stops tops clinging in the wrong places. I really like your top. I have this issue of LMB and am very excited about some of the clothes in it.
12/20/10 8:22 PM
PolishPoppy said...
I LOVE it!
12/21/10 8:41 AM
ChristineX said...
I'm with lyndle, I think the top looks great as is.
12/23/10 1:13 PM
sissycat said...
Another keeper that really looks wonderful on you!
1/6/11 0:26 AM
sewcool21 said...
The top is beautiful. I looks flattering on you!
2/17/12 12:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Kwik Sew 3421

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
Butterick B4768

photo
by: Baja Susan...

Review
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Buy Now