SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1031 (Riviera Boulevard Cardigan-Jacket)

17 more reviews
Viewed 860 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 112 people
patterns reviewed: 139
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/10 9:09 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 24 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
4u2cme said...
Cute jacket. I really do appreciate your detailed reviews.
1/29/11 0:38 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Nice jacket! Love the fabric and the color!
12/27/10 9:12 PM
katlew03 said...
Great review. This one's a winner.
12/22/10 10:01 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Thank you for a great review! Love the color.
12/21/10 2:09 PM
sewme47 said...
Michelle, this, like everything else you make is so lovely. You're a real inspiration for me to be more adventurous about sewing fashionable styles in cool fabrics for myself (I'm plus sized.) Thank you!
12/21/10 12:19 PM
lynne1nor said...
Beautiful and the color is fabulous!
12/20/10 6:48 PM
ChristineX said...
Cute cardigan!
12/20/10 6:14 PM
Heatherrique said...
You are sew chic in your stunning jacket! It looks that you are also set for the holiday festivities. I just saw several jackets in the mall yesterday and they do not look gorgeous as yours. Enjoy!
12/20/10 1:18 PM
sewtime said...
Pretty and great style!!
12/20/10 12:33 PM
Annette1 said...
What a GREAT review, and I absolutely LOVE your jacket. I've had this one in my stash for quite some time, and after seeing yours, I really want to make one, too. I'd better dig out the pattern and bookmark your review -- ha! :o) BEAUTIFUL!
12/20/10 11:40 AM
li'l miss muffett said...
Looks great! I love the color too!
12/20/10 10:06 AM
Hilary said...
This looks really good on you-I love the color, too!
12/20/10 9:20 AM
Hilary said...
This looks really good on you-I love the color, too!
12/20/10 9:20 AM
Andreahg said...
I love your reviews because it lets me know what will work for me. I LOVE your jacket. This pattern sounds like the answer to my wardrobe prayers. Thanks for the review.
12/20/10 8:40 AM
mssewcrazy said...
As a firm believer that hoodies are THE winter apparel supreme,I am convinced I need this. Thanks so much for all the details. I just love the jacket-make lots more.
12/20/10 8:09 AM
no7262 said...
I really enjoy your reviews, you are very detailed and thorough! Nora :)
12/20/10 7:46 AM
MNBarb said...
This is a really nice look on you. I can't imagine anything better than a dressed-up hoodie.
12/20/10 7:06 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Wonderful Michelle.
12/20/10 3:26 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great jacket - love the colour on you! Thanks for your review!
12/20/10 3:08 AM
puddypaws said...
Wonderful as always. I always enjoy your reviews and great outcomes.
12/19/10 11:00 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice jacket. Looks great on you. I like the color a lot. You will get a lot of wear out of this.
12/19/10 10:35 PM
Christas said...
Stacy and Clinton should start a new show "WHAT TO WEAR"..... you'd be on it in this pretty green jacket! I love this style, and it is very flattering on you!
12/19/10 10:33 PM
Ericaeli said...
This really is a nice looking jacket. I love the 3/4 length sleeves. I think I might need to get the pattern for myself. Thank you for the helpful review too.
12/19/10 10:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5679

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Ottobre Design 2011

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

More Info
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

More Info