SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9520 

14 more reviews
Viewed 1225 times 
Reviewed by:Yestersew
photo

 
 
About Yestersewstar
CO USA
Member since: 6/15/04
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/26/04 11:55 PM
Last Updated:6/27/04 0:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (6/27/04 6:17 PM) Reply
I saw your pups over on the message board; lovely! I like the coats, also, and the utilitarian adjustments you made.
Yestersew said... (6/27/04 4:11 PM) Reply
Thanks for the nice comments on my "fur-kids" They were all dressed up for one of the Christmas parades we did last year. They're both sweethearts and try to be lap dogs at times.
Jennifer shaw said... (6/27/04 4:02 PM) Reply
I too, saw your lovely dogs on the discussion thread. Very impressive!
layla said... (6/27/04 9:48 AM) Reply
What Dashing Dogs and Coats....so " In Vogue"... So Impressive !!
JDpenelope said... (6/27/04 9:40 AM) Reply
Your dogs look truly noble. I saw them on the dog discussion thread. Thanks for the review--interesting use of mosquito netting; very nice coats.
alicia said... (6/27/04 8:53 AM) Reply
Those coats are great - nice dogs! We raise Labs (currently have 4...) so this sort of thing is always good to see. Thanks for the review!
MaryBeth said... (6/27/04 5:19 AM) Reply
Great dogs and great coats!
katieb said... (6/27/04 4:40 AM) Reply
Absolutely gorgeous, dogs and coats! I love the toy pockets.
minieme said... (6/27/04 0:35 AM) Reply
They're an adorable pair! Going for a teddybear picnic?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2481

photo
by: Jonni Ange...

Review
Pamela's Patterns T-Shirt Makeover Pattern

Pamela's Patterns T-Shirt Makeover Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details