SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9520 

14 more reviews
Viewed 1225 times 
Reviewed by:Yestersew
photo

 
 
About Yestersewstar
CO USA
Member since: 6/15/04
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/26/04 11:55 PM
Last Updated:6/27/04 0:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
minieme said...
They're an adorable pair! Going for a teddybear picnic?
6/27/04 0:35 AM
katieb said...
Absolutely gorgeous, dogs and coats! I love the toy pockets.
6/27/04 4:40 AM
MaryBeth said...
Great dogs and great coats!
6/27/04 5:19 AM
alicia said...
Those coats are great - nice dogs! We raise Labs (currently have 4...) so this sort of thing is always good to see. Thanks for the review!
6/27/04 8:53 AM
JDpenelope said...
Your dogs look truly noble. I saw them on the dog discussion thread. Thanks for the review--interesting use of mosquito netting; very nice coats.
6/27/04 9:40 AM
layla said...
What Dashing Dogs and Coats....so " In Vogue"... So Impressive !!
6/27/04 9:48 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
I too, saw your lovely dogs on the discussion thread. Very impressive!
6/27/04 4:02 PM
Yestersew said...
Thanks for the nice comments on my "fur-kids" They were all dressed up for one of the Christmas parades we did last year. They're both sweethearts and try to be lap dogs at times.
6/27/04 4:11 PM
AnneM said...
I saw your pups over on the message board; lovely! I like the coats, also, and the utilitarian adjustments you made.
6/27/04 6:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now