Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9520 

15 more reviews
Viewed 1225 times 
Reviewed by:Yestersew
photo

 
 
About Yestersewstar
CO USA
Member since: 6/15/04
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/26/04 11:55 PM
Last Updated:6/27/04 0:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (6/27/04 6:17 PM) Reply
I saw your pups over on the message board; lovely! I like the coats, also, and the utilitarian adjustments you made.
Yestersew said... (6/27/04 4:11 PM) Reply
Thanks for the nice comments on my "fur-kids" They were all dressed up for one of the Christmas parades we did last year. They're both sweethearts and try to be lap dogs at times.
Jennifer shaw said... (6/27/04 4:02 PM) Reply
I too, saw your lovely dogs on the discussion thread. Very impressive!
layla said... (6/27/04 9:48 AM) Reply
What Dashing Dogs and Coats....so " In Vogue"... So Impressive !!
JDpenelope said... (6/27/04 9:40 AM) Reply
Your dogs look truly noble. I saw them on the dog discussion thread. Thanks for the review--interesting use of mosquito netting; very nice coats.
alicia said... (6/27/04 8:53 AM) Reply
Those coats are great - nice dogs! We raise Labs (currently have 4...) so this sort of thing is always good to see. Thanks for the review!
MaryBeth said... (6/27/04 5:19 AM) Reply
Great dogs and great coats!
katieb said... (6/27/04 4:40 AM) Reply
Absolutely gorgeous, dogs and coats! I love the toy pockets.
minieme said... (6/27/04 0:35 AM) Reply
They're an adorable pair! Going for a teddybear picnic?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Butterick 5929

photo
by: Jenny80

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 235807-1001

photo
by: GeoP

Review
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details