SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9520 

14 more reviews
Viewed 1225 times 
Reviewed by:Yestersew
photo

 
 
About Yestersewstar
CO USA
Member since: 6/15/04
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/26/04 11:55 PM
Last Updated:6/27/04 0:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
minieme said...
They're an adorable pair! Going for a teddybear picnic?
6/27/04 0:35 AM
katieb said...
Absolutely gorgeous, dogs and coats! I love the toy pockets.
6/27/04 4:40 AM
MaryBeth said...
Great dogs and great coats!
6/27/04 5:19 AM
alicia said...
Those coats are great - nice dogs! We raise Labs (currently have 4...) so this sort of thing is always good to see. Thanks for the review!
6/27/04 8:53 AM
JDpenelope said...
Your dogs look truly noble. I saw them on the dog discussion thread. Thanks for the review--interesting use of mosquito netting; very nice coats.
6/27/04 9:40 AM
layla said...
What Dashing Dogs and Coats....so " In Vogue"... So Impressive !!
6/27/04 9:48 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
I too, saw your lovely dogs on the discussion thread. Very impressive!
6/27/04 4:02 PM
Yestersew said...
Thanks for the nice comments on my "fur-kids" They were all dressed up for one of the Christmas parades we did last year. They're both sweethearts and try to be lap dogs at times.
6/27/04 4:11 PM
AnneM said...
I saw your pups over on the message board; lovely! I like the coats, also, and the utilitarian adjustments you made.
6/27/04 6:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 8751

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Buy Now