SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2372 (Misses')

22 more reviews
Viewed 479 times 
Reviewed by:jennybaxt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jennybaxtstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/07
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 119
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/22/10 3:16 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Plus    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aless said...
Thanks for useful information about the centre seam,Jenny. Great to have another Aussie here.There is a thread for Aus/NZ members on the Boards in Regional- Sewing Down Under. You'd be most welcome.
2/2/11 1:49 AM
ButtontreeLane said...
I've also made this top, and I'm with you on the centre seam. I want to make it again, but I'll be eliminating the centre seam, and adding darts or seam shaping next time. Love the fabric you have used, and the fit is great!
1/23/11 5:48 AM
CallMeSu said...
Cute top!
12/23/10 5:01 PM
annelouise said...
Great little top, I'm going to Spotlight to buy it asap. I hadn't heard of duckcloth.com I eager to have a look.
12/23/10 2:07 AM
katlew03 said...
Thanks for the info. I have this pattern and will probably eliminate that seam when I finally get around to making it. Cute top.
12/22/10 9:31 AM
BillieJean said...
Very pretty, but I'm with you on the CF seam. Why?
12/22/10 6:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Buy Now