SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8581 

2 more reviews
Viewed 537 times 
Reviewed by:Anniinbc
photo

 
 
About Anniinbcstar
BC CANADA
Member since: 4/11/08
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/22/10 9:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pam in Virginia said...
Your top looks fantastic. Your review convinced me to use the pattern on a piece of jersey I LOVE. Thanks so much.
1/13/11 9:47 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Delightful top! Looks great on you. Love the sleeves too! Nice work!
12/27/10 8:32 PM
Red Curtain said...
Very original and attractive. This top has a lovely drape and looks great on you.
12/27/10 11:28 AM
AnitaJJ said...
Very flattering top. It looks super on you. So pretty and feminine
12/25/10 9:16 PM
cindy-lou said...
CUTE-- and I think I have that pattern!
12/25/10 1:55 PM
Catbird said...
This is so pretty in this color with the soft, drapey jersey. Sheen or not, it's lovely and it suits you so well. I'm just in the process of finishing a version of this pattern and so far I'm very happy with it. It's a beautifully feminine top.
12/24/10 9:35 AM
CallMeSu said...
Super cute! I love the color!
12/23/10 5:15 PM
sewtime said...
Pretty drape, I have this top and have been reluctant to sew it. I hope when I make it mine is as nice as yours!
12/23/10 10:08 AM
carolynw said...
I Love this shirt - it looks so classy and sexy - must get this pattern and hope it looks half as good on me. Great job!!
12/23/10 8:55 AM
annelouise said...
This top looks fabulous on you. Congrats
12/23/10 2:37 AM
Annette1 said...
What a BEAUTIFUL drape this top has. I too love those sleeves, and you are so pretty in this color!
12/22/10 11:03 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful top. Looks great on you.
12/22/10 9:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: mrswilly

Review
StyleArc Sandra Narrow Leg Jean

photo
by: HawkeMorni...

Review
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now