SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1587 OOP Simonetta (Vintage Vogue A-line dress)

Viewed 349 times 
Reviewed by:flygirlTRE
photo

 
 
About flygirlTRE
PA USA
Member since: 7/27/05
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/24/10 8:37 AM
Last Updated:12/24/10 8:56 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Kathelaine said... (12/24/10 8:52 PM) Reply
I wanted to edit, and I think I just reposted. The sizing on patterns changed in about '67 or '68, and a newer pattern would have a 36" bust for size 14.
Kathelaine said... (12/24/10 8:48 PM) Reply
I have patterns with similar hair styles and design lines. I would guess it's mid sixties, maybe 1966.
Kathelaine said... (12/24/10 8:41 PM) Reply
I have patterns with similar hair styles and design lines. I would guess it's mid sixties, maybe 1966.
FreyaStark said... (12/24/10 3:13 PM) Reply
A lovely dress. Judging by the envelope picture, I would say the pattern is definitely sixties rather than seventies.
SewWil said... (12/24/10 11:23 AM) Reply
What a great dress. The red belt looks very god with it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-109

photo
by: grays08

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2007-123

photo
by: petro

Review
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Pattern Details