Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Decades of Style> 3001 (1930 Kitchenette Pajamas)

7 more reviews
Viewed 318 times 
Reviewed by:crwritt
photo

 
 
About crwrittstar
ME USA
Member since: 12/2/10
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/24/10 11:32 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by crwritt using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lamstu said... (1/17/11 10:11 PM) Reply
Not sure how I missed this review, because I love this pattern, but haven't sewed it yet. Good to see the variations that are possible. I like it as evening wear!
pammieh said... (12/26/10 11:06 AM) Reply
Thanks for the wonderful review: I own two of these patterns (but haven't made one yet!) - I appreciate your sizing guidance.
michellep74 said... (12/25/10 3:30 PM) Reply
I've loved every version of these I've seen, and yours is no exception. I really should get this pattern.
crwritt said... (12/25/10 8:07 AM) Reply
We had a visitor from Japan over the Holidays who said that jumpsuits for women are popular there now, especially in floral prints.
lynnewill said... (12/25/10 7:05 AM) Reply
Jumpsuits are back in style and I love the idea of the wrap. Thanks for the review and info on sizing. I have one of their patterns, so will keep this in mind.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6267

photo
by: wheatleyaz

Review
Tessuti Zoe Top

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Pattern Details