SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Decades of Style> 3001 (1930 Kitchenette Pajamas)

6 more reviews
Viewed 265 times 
Reviewed by:crwritt
photo

 
 
About crwrittstar
ME USA
Member since: 12/2/10
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/24/10 11:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynnewill said...
Jumpsuits are back in style and I love the idea of the wrap. Thanks for the review and info on sizing. I have one of their patterns, so will keep this in mind.
12/25/10 7:05 AM
crwritt said...
We had a visitor from Japan over the Holidays who said that jumpsuits for women are popular there now, especially in floral prints.
12/25/10 8:07 AM
michellep74 said...
I've loved every version of these I've seen, and yours is no exception. I really should get this pattern.
12/25/10 3:30 PM
pammieh said...
Thanks for the wonderful review: I own two of these patterns (but haven't made one yet!) - I appreciate your sizing guidance.
12/26/10 11:06 AM
lamstu said...
Not sure how I missed this review, because I love this pattern, but haven't sewed it yet. Good to see the variations that are possible. I like it as evening wear!
1/17/11 10:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Buy Now
StyleArc Stacie Jean Jacket

photo
by: michellep7...

Review