Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Decades of Style> 3001 (1930 Kitchenette Pajamas)

7 more reviews
Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:crwritt
photo

 
 
About crwrittstar
ME USA
Member since: 12/2/10
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/24/10 11:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by crwritt using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lamstu said... (1/17/11 10:11 PM) Reply
Not sure how I missed this review, because I love this pattern, but haven't sewed it yet. Good to see the variations that are possible. I like it as evening wear!
pammieh said... (12/26/10 11:06 AM) Reply
Thanks for the wonderful review: I own two of these patterns (but haven't made one yet!) - I appreciate your sizing guidance.
michellep74 said... (12/25/10 3:30 PM) Reply
I've loved every version of these I've seen, and yours is no exception. I really should get this pattern.
crwritt said... (12/25/10 8:07 AM) Reply
We had a visitor from Japan over the Holidays who said that jumpsuits for women are popular there now, especially in floral prints.
lynnewill said... (12/25/10 7:05 AM) Reply
Jumpsuits are back in style and I love the idea of the wrap. Thanks for the review and info on sizing. I have one of their patterns, so will keep this in mind.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Kwik Sew 3277

photo
by: Bonny Dune

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Pattern Details