SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2795 (Hoddie)

36 more reviews
Viewed 446 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews: 72 (patterns: 71)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/25/10 4:12 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Maggiedoll said... (3/5/11 11:01 PM) Reply
Love it! (*ahem* I actually made a hoodie in exactly the same fabric. Printed sweatshirt fleece is one of rather few things that can be found at Joann that can't be easily found online.)
Michele Lommasson said... (12/26/10 7:47 PM) Reply
I love the fabric. Your hoodie looks great. Thank you for the review. I will bear in mind the changes you made (two sizes larger) when I make my hoodie, also planned in sweatshirt fleece.
JETrinity said... (12/26/10 10:36 AM) Reply
Great colors and it looks so cute and versatile.
JEF said... (12/26/10 9:23 AM) Reply
Looks great and you do what I do - wear sweatshirt cardigans around the house! But yours is much nicer than my old college ones!
becca a said... (12/26/10 8:08 AM) Reply
What a great sweatshirt! I love the fabric.
ice pink stars said... (12/26/10 0:56 AM) Reply
I love this! The colors are really cute and it looks comfortable to wear. Great review and info about cutting it out larger! I'd love to try this pattern :)
Rhoda K said... (12/25/10 7:27 PM) Reply
What a cute hoodie. It's rare to find patterned s'shirt fleece. Very nice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Lutterloh 2004-134 & 135

photo
by: Baja Susan...

Review
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Victory Jacket Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Victory Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: cathytxtwf...

Review