SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3693 (Cardigans)

21 more reviews
Review submitted in Winter Wear Contest
Viewed 537 times 
Reviewed by:GlobalMom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GlobalMomstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/11/09
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/26/10 2:22 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewingmi said...
I love this pattern too, and your choice of fabric makes it look espescially classy!
1/10/11 6:15 PM
maryfrana said...
Great choice of design for this unusual fabric. This looks wonderful.
12/30/10 11:47 AM
JillyBe said...
Love that fabric, & it's a perfect marriage with the simple lines of the pattern. Thanks for this review; it helps me narrow down the choices for a project I want to do :)
12/30/10 3:46 AM
grey ann said...
Looks great - I'll have to try this pattern. And I recognized the fabric - I had seen this on GF and wondered what to do with it. Great job - pattern is perfect for this fabric.
12/28/10 9:55 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Very very pretty!
12/27/10 7:55 PM
janet said...
Love your jacket! I have this fabric--may have to copy you. What a great idea! Very flattering, versatile jacket.
12/27/10 6:58 PM
Pinkhouselady said...
I also made this jacket. It turned out well and I wear it all of the time. 3 other friends have made it as well.
12/27/10 1:36 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice jacket and love your fabric.
12/26/10 5:12 PM
lynne1nor said...
Really like your jacket! This is one of my favorite patterns, too. And the cuffs on the sleeves look really nice.
12/26/10 4:42 PM
magoe6217 said...
What a fabulously stylish jacket. Wonderful fabric. Looks fantastic on you. Elegant simplicity wins again. Bravo.
12/26/10 3:37 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Great job, thanks for the review. Love the mat'l too!
12/26/10 3:12 PM
dwindy said...
Beautiful jacket. This is one of my favorite patterns. Have made this version about 5 times. Love the way it looks in this fabric. I may have to try this type of fabric, too.
12/26/10 2:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's 5668

photo
by: lilyloulad...

Review

Pattern

StyleArc Olive Spliced Tee

photo
by: Robin Denn...

Review
Maggie

Maggie

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now