SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3859 (Chetta B Formal Dress)

Viewed 229 times 
Reviewed by:Rickella
photo

 
 
About Rickellastar
FL USA
Member since: 4/9/04
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/26/10 4:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said...
A stunning dress on a stunning bride.
3/5/12 11:52 PM
Sew it seams said...
Beautiful wedding dress. Congratulations on your new life together, and also on making your own gown!
12/29/10 10:10 AM
Fluffy bunny said...
Beautiful dress and I wish you and your husband every happiness.
12/29/10 5:37 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
It's nice to see this made up. I've had this pattern for quite some time. You look amazing! What a great idea for a wedding dress. Congratulations on your marriage - It's a wonderful life!!!!
12/27/10 7:52 PM
carolynw said...
You look absolutely stunning - great job on the dress. Best wishes
12/27/10 9:06 AM
Sew tell me said...
I've always loved this pattern. You look stunning!
12/27/10 1:33 AM
Aroura said...
Completely perfect and beautiful! I love the tiered look, and you look tunning :)
12/27/10 0:04 AM
Aixoise said...
You did a lovely job on your wedding dress. Actually, I think what's glowing and beautiful is you! Much happiness in your wedded life.
12/26/10 11:27 PM
Christas said...
This is absolutely GORGEOUS! Wonderful fit and workmanship!
12/26/10 9:33 PM
ImListening said...
very, very nice. The tiers and the great fit make this dress very distinct.
12/26/10 6:48 PM
Riordan said...
Lovely dress--you look absolutely beautiful!
12/26/10 6:37 PM
SewWil said...
Very elegant. Looks great on you. Good job!
12/26/10 6:11 PM
mleclair said...
Simply stunning. Best wishes.
12/26/10 6:04 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks absolutely stunning! The fit is impeccable so I can't believe that you didn't spend months working on this.
12/26/10 5:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: kealoha

Review