SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3859 (Chetta B Formal Dress)

Viewed 229 times 
Reviewed by:Rickella
photo

 
 
About Rickellastar
FL USA
Member since: 4/9/04
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/26/10 4:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said...
A stunning dress on a stunning bride.
3/5/12 11:52 PM
Sew it seams said...
Beautiful wedding dress. Congratulations on your new life together, and also on making your own gown!
12/29/10 10:10 AM
Fluffy bunny said...
Beautiful dress and I wish you and your husband every happiness.
12/29/10 5:37 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
It's nice to see this made up. I've had this pattern for quite some time. You look amazing! What a great idea for a wedding dress. Congratulations on your marriage - It's a wonderful life!!!!
12/27/10 7:52 PM
carolynw said...
You look absolutely stunning - great job on the dress. Best wishes
12/27/10 9:06 AM
Sew tell me said...
I've always loved this pattern. You look stunning!
12/27/10 1:33 AM
Aroura said...
Completely perfect and beautiful! I love the tiered look, and you look tunning :)
12/27/10 0:04 AM
Aixoise said...
You did a lovely job on your wedding dress. Actually, I think what's glowing and beautiful is you! Much happiness in your wedded life.
12/26/10 11:27 PM
Christas said...
This is absolutely GORGEOUS! Wonderful fit and workmanship!
12/26/10 9:33 PM
ImListening said...
very, very nice. The tiers and the great fit make this dress very distinct.
12/26/10 6:48 PM
Riordan said...
Lovely dress--you look absolutely beautiful!
12/26/10 6:37 PM
SewWil said...
Very elegant. Looks great on you. Good job!
12/26/10 6:11 PM
mleclair said...
Simply stunning. Best wishes.
12/26/10 6:04 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks absolutely stunning! The fit is impeccable so I can't believe that you didn't spend months working on this.
12/26/10 5:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1270

photo
by: Westy85

Review
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

More Info