Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3584 (Toddlers Pajamas and Robe)

7 more reviews
Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:eword10
photo

 
 
About eword10star
CA USA
Member since: 7/15/08
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/26/10 10:15 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CallMeSu said... (12/18/11 3:26 PM) Reply
You should be proud! You pjs look great and your fabric is so cute!
Christas said... (12/28/10 0:18 AM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute! He looks so adorable in his new jammies!
busymomof3 said... (12/27/10 12:40 PM) Reply
What a handsome little guy in his cute new jammies!! I seem to always have to add length to my son's pj tops too. Thanks for the review!
newmama said... (12/27/10 8:22 AM) Reply
The pjs are just darling and so is your model. Thank you for the detailed review.
mssewcrazy said... (12/27/10 7:55 AM) Reply
The pjs are just too cute! I also like the professional look of the bias binding on the neck which looks like rtw. I also loved the blog and the knit pjs-am adding both patterns to my stash for the grandsons.
Peter in NYC said... (12/26/10 10:41 PM) Reply
What nifty PJs! The bias binding looks great and the finishing looks very professional. Can you stitch up a pair in a mens Small? ;) I don't think pajamas need a collar stand; I'd guess they rarely have one.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2012-33

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Pattern Details