SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6016 Heidi (Heidi Dress)

7 more reviews
Viewed 411 times 
Reviewed by:StephiLuna
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About StephiLunastar
CT USA
Member since: 7/17/09
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/10 6:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
poppykettle said...
WOW - your dress looks absolutely stunning on. I'm off to download right now!
4/28/11 8:46 AM
StephiLuna said...
Aw, thanks ever so much everyone! I fell in love with the fabric, so I'm glad others think it looks great, too. If anyone else makes it, please post and let us know! I love seeing all the different variations people come up with.
1/3/11 6:03 PM
crisford said...
Your dress looks quite fabulous! The proportions are just perfect and the print is really fun!
12/31/10 12:50 PM
AuntieShel said...
This pattern is lingering, as a stack of 8 1/2 X 11 paper, in my closet. After seeing your beautiful dress, will have to get out the tape!!
12/31/10 12:20 PM
Amanda S. said...
What a pretty dress on you! I love the fabric too. Great job!
12/31/10 9:59 AM
Candace A said...
Oh sew gorgeous!
12/30/10 8:31 PM
RLL said...
This is gorgeous on you. The fabric is to die for!
12/30/10 4:23 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. Very flattering on you.
12/30/10 11:35 AM
Kim12469 said...
Great dress! I've had this pattern on my radar for quite some time but have never sewn it. We are a similar size and shape so it's great to see it on you and makes me want to sew it more!
12/30/10 8:28 AM
FreyaStark said...
A pretty and distinctive dress. It looks lovely on you.
12/29/10 9:44 PM
talesofawannabe said...
Very cute dress! LOVE the fabric
12/29/10 8:25 PM
Christas said...
You look gorgeous in your new dress! The style and fabric could not be any more flattering. That truly is the most perfect dress pattern for you!
12/29/10 7:32 PM
Miranda said...
It's lovely! Great idea to add a vent at the side.
12/29/10 6:28 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Thank you for reminding me of this pattern. Your dress looks great and the fabric is perfect for it!
12/29/10 6:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8634

photo
by: norsk

Review
Center for Pattern Design MV Bias Top

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

More Info
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

More Info