SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6016 Heidi (Heidi Dress)

7 more reviews
Viewed 411 times 
Reviewed by:StephiLuna
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About StephiLunastar
CT USA
Member since: 7/17/09
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/10 6:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
poppykettle said...
WOW - your dress looks absolutely stunning on. I'm off to download right now!
4/28/11 8:46 AM
StephiLuna said...
Aw, thanks ever so much everyone! I fell in love with the fabric, so I'm glad others think it looks great, too. If anyone else makes it, please post and let us know! I love seeing all the different variations people come up with.
1/3/11 6:03 PM
crisford said...
Your dress looks quite fabulous! The proportions are just perfect and the print is really fun!
12/31/10 12:50 PM
AuntieShel said...
This pattern is lingering, as a stack of 8 1/2 X 11 paper, in my closet. After seeing your beautiful dress, will have to get out the tape!!
12/31/10 12:20 PM
Amanda S. said...
What a pretty dress on you! I love the fabric too. Great job!
12/31/10 9:59 AM
Candace A said...
Oh sew gorgeous!
12/30/10 8:31 PM
RLL said...
This is gorgeous on you. The fabric is to die for!
12/30/10 4:23 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. Very flattering on you.
12/30/10 11:35 AM
Kim12469 said...
Great dress! I've had this pattern on my radar for quite some time but have never sewn it. We are a similar size and shape so it's great to see it on you and makes me want to sew it more!
12/30/10 8:28 AM
FreyaStark said...
A pretty and distinctive dress. It looks lovely on you.
12/29/10 9:44 PM
talesofawannabe said...
Very cute dress! LOVE the fabric
12/29/10 8:25 PM
Christas said...
You look gorgeous in your new dress! The style and fabric could not be any more flattering. That truly is the most perfect dress pattern for you!
12/29/10 7:32 PM
Miranda said...
It's lovely! Great idea to add a vent at the side.
12/29/10 6:28 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Thank you for reminding me of this pattern. Your dress looks great and the fabric is perfect for it!
12/29/10 6:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

New Look 6852

photo
by: valgal

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now