SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2010-121 (Turtleneck Top)

36 more reviews
Viewed 296 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/10 2:46 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kidmd said...
Thanks all! mimi0201 - I've only been able to find this pattern as part of the September 2010 issue of burda magazine, or you can get just this pattern on the german burda website as a pdf download, but it is in german. That said, it is totally worth getting this issue, even if just for this pattern! It is great!
12/30/10 12:37 PM
cindy-lou said...
Dang. That does it. I'm getting that Burda!
12/29/10 11:28 PM
mimi0201 said...
I'm very new to this site and I'm wondering if there might be any way to obtain the turtleneck pattern? Thanks.
12/28/10 8:20 PM
sewing for fun said...
Beautiful outfit! You asked about accessories on your blog... I would suggest a nice large dichroic fused glass pendant with complementary earrings.
12/28/10 8:00 PM
Christas said...
All of the turtlenecks look fantastic! Love the turtleneck with the column skirt. You look so pretty in your new outfit!
12/28/10 5:01 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very nice on you, you look great for being 30 weeks along! Congratulations!!! I really like the looks of this on you, very pretty.
12/28/10 4:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2005-112

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Other 0000 Purse

photo
by: LauraJ

Review
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now