SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2010-121 (Turtleneck Top)

36 more reviews
Viewed 296 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/10 2:46 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kidmd said...
Thanks all! mimi0201 - I've only been able to find this pattern as part of the September 2010 issue of burda magazine, or you can get just this pattern on the german burda website as a pdf download, but it is in german. That said, it is totally worth getting this issue, even if just for this pattern! It is great!
12/30/10 12:37 PM
cindy-lou said...
Dang. That does it. I'm getting that Burda!
12/29/10 11:28 PM
mimi0201 said...
I'm very new to this site and I'm wondering if there might be any way to obtain the turtleneck pattern? Thanks.
12/28/10 8:20 PM
sewing for fun said...
Beautiful outfit! You asked about accessories on your blog... I would suggest a nice large dichroic fused glass pendant with complementary earrings.
12/28/10 8:00 PM
Christas said...
All of the turtlenecks look fantastic! Love the turtleneck with the column skirt. You look so pretty in your new outfit!
12/28/10 5:01 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very nice on you, you look great for being 30 weeks along! Congratulations!!! I really like the looks of this on you, very pretty.
12/28/10 4:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

McCall's 3206

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

More Info
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

More Info
No Pattern Used Rhonda Buss Design

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review