SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> Winter 2010-M1011 (Tunic)

Viewed 336 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 179
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 76 people
patterns reviewed: 177
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/10 3:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michellep74 said... (1/7/11 7:54 PM) Reply
Really cute! This was one of the designs that really grabbed me and said "sew me" from this magazine.
cabinbaby said... (1/5/11 1:25 PM) Reply
Wow. I didn't see this earlier. Love it!!!!
Annette1 said... (12/31/10 4:48 AM) Reply
This whole OUTFIT is so cute, from the cowl neck right down to the knee-high boots! I too love that neckline. :o)
SewWil said... (12/30/10 1:22 PM) Reply
Nice top. I like the tab details. Looks very good on you.
AnneMarie60 said... (12/29/10 5:09 PM) Reply
So stylish and flattering. Looks great on you!
Chris Kelly said... (12/29/10 1:04 AM) Reply
Very cute top, love the tabs on the cowl neck!
Terri A said... (12/28/10 10:50 PM) Reply
This is fabulous on you!
Lori V said... (12/28/10 6:55 PM) Reply
Very pretty top, another thing to make from this great magazine.
Christas said... (12/28/10 4:41 PM) Reply
Oh, WOW!!! I love this! Annette surprised Meggie and me with this pattern magazine. I HAVE to make this! Thank you so much for your review.
RadarRadiance said... (12/28/10 4:14 PM) Reply
Very nice, great job on it. I also like the collar!
squirrellypoo said... (12/28/10 4:12 PM) Reply
Fabulous! This was one of my favourites in the magazine so it's great to see it sewn up!
RLL said... (12/28/10 4:10 PM) Reply
This is such a nice looking style. It is very attractive on you. I really like the neck line styling.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6309

photo
by: zoeope

Review
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6083

photo
by: Opals Pass...

Review