SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> Winter 2010-M1011 (Tunic)

Viewed 334 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 152
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 59 people
patterns reviewed: 150
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/10 3:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
This is such a nice looking style. It is very attractive on you. I really like the neck line styling.
12/28/10 4:10 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Fabulous! This was one of my favourites in the magazine so it's great to see it sewn up!
12/28/10 4:12 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very nice, great job on it. I also like the collar!
12/28/10 4:14 PM
Christas said...
Oh, WOW!!! I love this! Annette surprised Meggie and me with this pattern magazine. I HAVE to make this! Thank you so much for your review.
12/28/10 4:41 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty top, another thing to make from this great magazine.
12/28/10 6:55 PM
Terri A said...
This is fabulous on you!
12/28/10 10:50 PM
Chris Kelly said...
Very cute top, love the tabs on the cowl neck!
12/29/10 1:04 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
So stylish and flattering. Looks great on you!
12/29/10 5:09 PM
SewWil said...
Nice top. I like the tab details. Looks very good on you.
12/30/10 1:22 PM
Annette1 said...
This whole OUTFIT is so cute, from the cowl neck right down to the knee-high boots! I too love that neckline. :o)
12/31/10 4:48 AM
cabinbaby said...
Wow. I didn't see this earlier. Love it!!!!
1/5/11 1:25 PM
michellep74 said...
Really cute! This was one of the designs that really grabbed me and said "sew me" from this magazine.
1/7/11 7:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Buy Now