SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2603 (Misses Knit Top and Cardi-Wrap)

113 more reviews
Viewed 421 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 263
Favored by: 151 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:12/29/10 8:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheryka said...
I am loving the color you chose. I have yet to make me a few of these. And when I do, I want them to be professional as yours. ;)
12/29/10 9:30 PM
Scheryka said...
Sorry. Posted twice.
12/29/10 9:31 PM
Terri A said...
Cute. I like it belted that way. I haven't ventured to make this, as so many people have, but you make it seem easy and quick.
12/29/10 11:59 PM
mesewlot said...
I love it! I have a small striped fabric that I have been contemplating using for this pattern, would you reccommend it?
12/30/10 2:11 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Lucky sister... did she just love it? Beautiful color....
12/30/10 7:59 AM
marjenann said...
Tres chic, with a knock out color!!!
12/30/10 8:11 AM
ryan's mom said...
Love the style and color!
12/30/10 8:27 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks, ladies.
12/30/10 11:16 AM
SewWil said...
Very nice top. I like the color a lot.
12/30/10 11:34 AM
Annette1 said...
Oooo, lucky sister! This is such a pretty color, and talk about VERSATILE! She can wear it a different way every day. :o)
12/31/10 4:02 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very scrumptious and stylish cardi for your lucky sis! Thanks for inspiring to get this pattern out of my stash!
12/31/10 11:26 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks again, ladies
1/5/11 3:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Butterick 5362

photo
by: VelmaVance

Review
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5860

photo
by: Byrdie

Review