SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2603 (Misses Knit Top and Cardi-Wrap)

113 more reviews
Viewed 421 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 266
Favored by: 153 people
patterns reviewed: 255
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:12/29/10 8:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheryka said...
I am loving the color you chose. I have yet to make me a few of these. And when I do, I want them to be professional as yours. ;)
12/29/10 9:30 PM
Scheryka said...
Sorry. Posted twice.
12/29/10 9:31 PM
Terri A said...
Cute. I like it belted that way. I haven't ventured to make this, as so many people have, but you make it seem easy and quick.
12/29/10 11:59 PM
mesewlot said...
I love it! I have a small striped fabric that I have been contemplating using for this pattern, would you reccommend it?
12/30/10 2:11 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Lucky sister... did she just love it? Beautiful color....
12/30/10 7:59 AM
marjenann said...
Tres chic, with a knock out color!!!
12/30/10 8:11 AM
ryan's mom said...
Love the style and color!
12/30/10 8:27 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks, ladies.
12/30/10 11:16 AM
SewWil said...
Very nice top. I like the color a lot.
12/30/10 11:34 AM
Annette1 said...
Oooo, lucky sister! This is such a pretty color, and talk about VERSATILE! She can wear it a different way every day. :o)
12/31/10 4:02 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very scrumptious and stylish cardi for your lucky sis! Thanks for inspiring to get this pattern out of my stash!
12/31/10 11:26 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks again, ladies
1/5/11 3:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Knippie Idee Magazine 06-2010-22:sports jacket

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now