SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2406 (Misses Dresses)

63 more reviews
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:EmmySews
photo

 
 
About EmmySews
WI USA
Member since: 1/1/11
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/11 5:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
Wow, kudos! It looks very nice especially for it being your first garment. Welcome to PR and congrats on your 1st review. Keep up the good work!
1/1/11 6:05 PM
RadarRadiance said...
WOW! What a beautiful Christmas dress. I can't believe this is your first dress, you have talent my gal!!! It looks great and love the color. Thanks for posting, it is an inspiration.
1/1/11 6:23 PM
no7262 said...
You really did an awesome job! I really like! it Nora :)
1/1/11 6:50 PM
lakaribane said...
Congratulations! What a way to start the year, on a high, colorful note!
1/1/11 7:53 PM
michellep74 said...
Great job on your first dress and first review! Welcome to PR!
1/1/11 9:46 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Wow! Very impressive for your first garment! Love the red and the sash--really adds to the dress and you look wonderful in it! va va voom great job!
1/2/11 6:54 AM
AuntieShel said...
You look fabulous in your dress and LOVE the sash!! Cannot believe this is your first project.
1/2/11 9:17 AM
Handmade by Carla said...
I am very impressed that you made this dress as your first garment. I made it over the summer and struggled with the sleeves. Great job!
1/25/11 12:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: SewingandS...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2007-16

photo
by: SewMentalM...

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now