SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2406 (Misses Dresses)

64 more reviews
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:EmmySews
photo

 
 
About EmmySews
WI USA
Member since: 1/1/11
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/11 5:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
Wow, kudos! It looks very nice especially for it being your first garment. Welcome to PR and congrats on your 1st review. Keep up the good work!
1/1/11 6:05 PM
RadarRadiance said...
WOW! What a beautiful Christmas dress. I can't believe this is your first dress, you have talent my gal!!! It looks great and love the color. Thanks for posting, it is an inspiration.
1/1/11 6:23 PM
no7262 said...
You really did an awesome job! I really like! it Nora :)
1/1/11 6:50 PM
lakaribane said...
Congratulations! What a way to start the year, on a high, colorful note!
1/1/11 7:53 PM
michellep74 said...
Great job on your first dress and first review! Welcome to PR!
1/1/11 9:46 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Wow! Very impressive for your first garment! Love the red and the sash--really adds to the dress and you look wonderful in it! va va voom great job!
1/2/11 6:54 AM
AuntieShel said...
You look fabulous in your dress and LOVE the sash!! Cannot believe this is your first project.
1/2/11 9:17 AM
Handmade by Carla said...
I am very impressed that you made this dress as your first garment. I made it over the summer and struggled with the sleeves. Great job!
1/25/11 12:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 281988-1003

photo
by: SavageCoco

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now