SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2406 (Misses Dresses)

64 more reviews
Viewed 362 times 
Reviewed by:EmmySews
photo

 
 
About EmmySews
WI USA
Member since: 1/1/11
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/11 5:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Handmade by Carla said...
I am very impressed that you made this dress as your first garment. I made it over the summer and struggled with the sleeves. Great job!
1/25/11 12:47 PM
AuntieShel said...
You look fabulous in your dress and LOVE the sash!! Cannot believe this is your first project.
1/2/11 9:17 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Wow! Very impressive for your first garment! Love the red and the sash--really adds to the dress and you look wonderful in it! va va voom great job!
1/2/11 6:54 AM
michellep74 said...
Great job on your first dress and first review! Welcome to PR!
1/1/11 9:46 PM
lakaribane said...
Congratulations! What a way to start the year, on a high, colorful note!
1/1/11 7:53 PM
no7262 said...
You really did an awesome job! I really like! it Nora :)
1/1/11 6:50 PM
RadarRadiance said...
WOW! What a beautiful Christmas dress. I can't believe this is your first dress, you have talent my gal!!! It looks great and love the color. Thanks for posting, it is an inspiration.
1/1/11 6:23 PM
RLL said...
Wow, kudos! It looks very nice especially for it being your first garment. Welcome to PR and congrats on your 1st review. Keep up the good work!
1/1/11 6:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Butterick 5890

photo
by: Seamstars

Review
Japanese Pattern Books Stylish Dress Book Vol.1

photo
by: rabitgrl

Review
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now