Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2406 (Misses Dresses)

65 more reviews
Viewed 367 times 
Reviewed by:EmmySews
photo

 
 
About EmmySews
WI USA
Member since: 1/1/11
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/11 5:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Handmade by Carla said... (1/25/11 12:47 PM) Reply
I am very impressed that you made this dress as your first garment. I made it over the summer and struggled with the sleeves. Great job!
AuntieShel said... (1/2/11 9:17 AM) Reply
You look fabulous in your dress and LOVE the sash!! Cannot believe this is your first project.
KensingtonCrab said... (1/2/11 6:54 AM) Reply
Wow! Very impressive for your first garment! Love the red and the sash--really adds to the dress and you look wonderful in it! va va voom great job!
michellep74 said... (1/1/11 9:46 PM) Reply
Great job on your first dress and first review! Welcome to PR!
lakaribane said... (1/1/11 7:53 PM) Reply
Congratulations! What a way to start the year, on a high, colorful note!
no7262 said... (1/1/11 6:50 PM) Reply
You really did an awesome job! I really like! it Nora :)
RadarRadiance said... (1/1/11 6:23 PM) Reply
WOW! What a beautiful Christmas dress. I can't believe this is your first dress, you have talent my gal!!! It looks great and love the color. Thanks for posting, it is an inspiration.
RLL said... (1/1/11 6:05 PM) Reply
Wow, kudos! It looks very nice especially for it being your first garment. Welcome to PR and congrats on your 1st review. Keep up the good work!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Pattern Details
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Pattern Details