Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8146 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET AND DRESS) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 698 times 21 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:EMSB
photo
About EMSBstar
TN USA
Member since: 8/1/10
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/11 11:15 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $18.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mesewlot said...
Very nice suit~ I really like this, and the colors as well! Congratulations on adding the lining, it looks like you did a great job with it.
1/1/11 11:31 PM
Athene said...
A very attractive outfit.
1/1/11 11:38 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous suit. Good job!
1/2/11 0:11 AM
maryfrana said...
This caught my eye right away. I have this pattern but have yet to make it. I would be happy if mine comes out as nice as yours. Love the pinstripe.
1/2/11 8:41 AM
JTink said...
What a classy, classic look. I just love it.
1/2/11 9:15 AM
Diane333 said...
VEry atractive outfit.
1/2/11 9:58 AM
carolynw said...
Really classy looking outfit
1/2/11 10:15 AM
Barbara V said...
So cute! I really like the jacket back style. I have this pattern too and still hope to make it.
1/2/11 10:54 AM
GodsgirlT said...
Very sharp looking suit! Great fabric selection too! Nice work!
1/2/11 3:07 PM
Nan Kay said...
Nice outfit. I really like the brown and pink combination.
1/2/11 4:18 PM
swing like a girl said...
I love your outfit.
1/2/11 6:28 PM
waltzqueen said...
You've made a lovely outfit! I'd love to see it on you!
1/5/11 7:11 PM
Gendun said...
Great suit! The fabric is just right, too: It has style all by itself but is elegant made up. Well done!
3/20/12 5:37 PM
OhSewLaDonna said...
Great job! I'm a beginner too and have been eyeballing this suit for a while. I'm definitely going to give it a try. Thanks for the info.
2/15/13 3:33 PM
OhSewLaDonna said...
Great job! I'm a beginner too and have been eyeballing this suit for a while. I'm definitely going to give it a try. Thanks for the info.
2/15/13 3:33 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Other Le Cadran de la Mode
photo
Review by MaryBeth on 10/24/09
Read Review

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Fit For Real People DVD
Fit For Real People DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Dana Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Dana Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2011-9 Perugia Blouse
photo
Review by SilvrGhost on 4/21/11
Read Review

Butterick 4254 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )
Butterick 4254 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8934 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Vogue 8934 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us