SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8146 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET AND DRESS)

24 more reviews
Viewed 716 times 
Reviewed by:EMSB
photo

 
 
About EMSBstar
TN USA
Member since: 8/1/10
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/11 11:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mesewlot said...
Very nice suit~ I really like this, and the colors as well! Congratulations on adding the lining, it looks like you did a great job with it.
1/1/11 11:31 PM
Athene said...
A very attractive outfit.
1/1/11 11:38 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous suit. Good job!
1/2/11 0:11 AM
maryfrana said...
This caught my eye right away. I have this pattern but have yet to make it. I would be happy if mine comes out as nice as yours. Love the pinstripe.
1/2/11 8:41 AM
JTink said...
What a classy, classic look. I just love it.
1/2/11 9:15 AM
Diane333 said...
VEry atractive outfit.
1/2/11 9:58 AM
carolynw said...
Really classy looking outfit
1/2/11 10:15 AM
Barbara V said...
So cute! I really like the jacket back style. I have this pattern too and still hope to make it.
1/2/11 10:54 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Very sharp looking suit! Great fabric selection too! Nice work!
1/2/11 3:07 PM
Nan Kay said...
Nice outfit. I really like the brown and pink combination.
1/2/11 4:18 PM
swing like a girl said...
I love your outfit.
1/2/11 6:28 PM
waltzqueen said...
You've made a lovely outfit! I'd love to see it on you!
1/5/11 7:11 PM
Gendun said...
Great suit! The fabric is just right, too: It has style all by itself but is elegant made up. Well done!
3/20/12 5:37 PM
OhSewLaDonna said...
Great job! I'm a beginner too and have been eyeballing this suit for a while. I'm definitely going to give it a try. Thanks for the info.
2/15/13 3:33 PM
OhSewLaDonna said...
Great job! I'm a beginner too and have been eyeballing this suit for a while. I'm definitely going to give it a try. Thanks for the info.
2/15/13 3:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Simplicity 5813

photo
by: KatieA

Review
Sure-Fit Designs Pants Kit

photo
by: MissMarnie

Review
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Buy Now