SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2281 

14 more reviews
Viewed 1061 times 
Reviewed by:Ashlea
photo

 
 
About Ashleastar
Member since: 7/28/09
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/11 11:05 AM
Last Updated:3/22/11 1:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewhappygrams said...
Love the red!!! You look great in the dress with or without the jacket. Great job, keep up the good work!
4/2/11 11:51 AM
Mc Donna said...
Very pretty dress on you. Nicely done!
4/1/11 8:27 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress. Looks great on you. Love your choice of fabric.
3/22/11 4:00 PM
nicegirl said...
I love your choice of print here! Very cute dress.
3/22/11 10:48 AM
Vonnevo said...
Love-Love your entire outfit !!! Thank you for sharing with us and congratulations on writing your first review :)
3/22/11 2:33 AM
lakaribane said...
I have no idea how I missed this review but I LOVE your dress! Too cute! I have this pattern and I wanted this view but had reservations. I'll have to make it now!
3/2/11 1:31 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress! Love the print.
1/26/11 10:27 PM
Christas said...
So pretty! Love your fabric choice!
1/26/11 6:03 PM
Ashlea said...
Thank you all!
1/25/11 10:13 PM
stitchywitch said...
So cute - I love the fabric, and I'm glad to hear it's less sacklike than some of the CR patterns!
1/11/11 9:39 PM
JETrinity said...
Congrats on your first review of a beautiful dress. Hope that mannequin can shape up and behave for you.
1/11/11 1:46 PM
Sew tell me said...
It's great to see this made up. Very cute. Definitely on my list for summer.
1/5/11 7:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 4463

photo
by: quitereaso...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now