SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2281 

15 more reviews
Viewed 1074 times 
Reviewed by:Ashlea
photo

 
 
About Ashleastar
Member since: 7/28/09
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/11 11:05 AM
Last Updated:3/22/11 1:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewhappygrams said... (4/2/11 11:51 AM) Reply
Love the red!!! You look great in the dress with or without the jacket. Great job, keep up the good work!
Mc Donna said... (4/1/11 8:27 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress on you. Nicely done!
SewWil said... (3/22/11 4:00 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress. Looks great on you. Love your choice of fabric.
nicegirl said... (3/22/11 10:48 AM) Reply
I love your choice of print here! Very cute dress.
Vonnevo said... (3/22/11 2:33 AM) Reply
Love-Love your entire outfit !!! Thank you for sharing with us and congratulations on writing your first review :)
lakaribane said... (3/2/11 1:31 PM) Reply
I have no idea how I missed this review but I LOVE your dress! Too cute! I have this pattern and I wanted this view but had reservations. I'll have to make it now!
SewWil said... (1/26/11 10:27 PM) Reply
Cute dress! Love the print.
Christas said... (1/26/11 6:03 PM) Reply
So pretty! Love your fabric choice!
Ashlea said... (1/25/11 10:13 PM) Reply
Thank you all!
stitchywitch said... (1/11/11 9:39 PM) Reply
So cute - I love the fabric, and I'm glad to hear it's less sacklike than some of the CR patterns!
JETrinity said... (1/11/11 1:46 PM) Reply
Congrats on your first review of a beautiful dress. Hope that mannequin can shape up and behave for you.
Sew tell me said... (1/5/11 7:41 AM) Reply
It's great to see this made up. Very cute. Definitely on my list for summer.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Wild Ginger child\'s play: gored skirt

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
New Look 6974

photo
by: SheBear032...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

Pattern Details