Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2281 

15 more reviews
Viewed 1078 times 
Reviewed by:Ashlea
photo

 
 
About Ashleastar
Member since: 7/28/09
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/11 11:05 AM
Last Updated:3/22/11 1:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewhappygrams said... (4/2/11 11:51 AM) Reply
Love the red!!! You look great in the dress with or without the jacket. Great job, keep up the good work!
Mc Donna said... (4/1/11 8:27 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress on you. Nicely done!
SewWil said... (3/22/11 4:00 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress. Looks great on you. Love your choice of fabric.
nicegirl said... (3/22/11 10:48 AM) Reply
I love your choice of print here! Very cute dress.
Vonnevo said... (3/22/11 2:33 AM) Reply
Love-Love your entire outfit !!! Thank you for sharing with us and congratulations on writing your first review :)
lakaribane said... (3/2/11 1:31 PM) Reply
I have no idea how I missed this review but I LOVE your dress! Too cute! I have this pattern and I wanted this view but had reservations. I'll have to make it now!
SewWil said... (1/26/11 10:27 PM) Reply
Cute dress! Love the print.
Christas said... (1/26/11 6:03 PM) Reply
So pretty! Love your fabric choice!
Ashlea said... (1/25/11 10:13 PM) Reply
Thank you all!
stitchywitch said... (1/11/11 9:39 PM) Reply
So cute - I love the fabric, and I'm glad to hear it's less sacklike than some of the CR patterns!
JETrinity said... (1/11/11 1:46 PM) Reply
Congrats on your first review of a beautiful dress. Hope that mannequin can shape up and behave for you.
Sew tell me said... (1/5/11 7:41 AM) Reply
It's great to see this made up. Very cute. Definitely on my list for summer.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

By Hand London Polly Top

photo
by: UglyCute

Review
Colette Patterns 3004

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details