Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2281 thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 1045 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Ashlea
photo
About Ashleastar
Member since: 7/28/09
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/11 11:05 AM
Last Updated:3/22/11 1:28 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $16.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew tell me said...
It's great to see this made up. Very cute. Definitely on my list for summer.
1/5/11 7:41 AM
JETrinity said...
Congrats on your first review of a beautiful dress. Hope that mannequin can shape up and behave for you.
1/11/11 1:46 PM
stitchywitch said...
So cute - I love the fabric, and I'm glad to hear it's less sacklike than some of the CR patterns!
1/11/11 9:39 PM
Ashlea said...
Thank you all!
1/25/11 10:13 PM
Christas said...
So pretty! Love your fabric choice!
1/26/11 6:03 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress! Love the print.
1/26/11 10:27 PM
lakaribane said...
I have no idea how I missed this review but I LOVE your dress! Too cute! I have this pattern and I wanted this view but had reservations. I'll have to make it now!
3/2/11 1:31 PM
Vonnevo said...
Love-Love your entire outfit !!! Thank you for sharing with us and congratulations on writing your first review :)
3/22/11 2:33 AM
nicegirl said...
I love your choice of print here! Very cute dress.
3/22/11 10:48 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress. Looks great on you. Love your choice of fabric.
3/22/11 4:00 PM
Mc Donna said...
Very pretty dress on you. Nicely done!
4/1/11 8:27 PM
sewhappygrams said...
Love the red!!! You look great in the dress with or without the jacket. Great job, keep up the good work!
4/2/11 11:51 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Butterick 4077
photo
Review by AquariJenn on 5/31/09
Read Review

New Look 6013 Pattern( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )
New Look 6013 Pattern( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8790 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 8790 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-135 Bow Shirt
photo
Review by Heatherriq... on 2/7/13
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Charlotte Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Charlotte Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Quilted Camera Bag Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Quilted Camera Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us