SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2281 

14 more reviews
Viewed 1059 times 
Reviewed by:Ashlea
photo

 
 
About Ashleastar
Member since: 7/28/09
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/11 11:05 AM
Last Updated:3/22/11 1:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.87 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.87 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew tell me said...
It's great to see this made up. Very cute. Definitely on my list for summer.
1/5/11 7:41 AM
JETrinity said...
Congrats on your first review of a beautiful dress. Hope that mannequin can shape up and behave for you.
1/11/11 1:46 PM
stitchywitch said...
So cute - I love the fabric, and I'm glad to hear it's less sacklike than some of the CR patterns!
1/11/11 9:39 PM
Ashlea said...
Thank you all!
1/25/11 10:13 PM
Christas said...
So pretty! Love your fabric choice!
1/26/11 6:03 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress! Love the print.
1/26/11 10:27 PM
lakaribane said...
I have no idea how I missed this review but I LOVE your dress! Too cute! I have this pattern and I wanted this view but had reservations. I'll have to make it now!
3/2/11 1:31 PM
Vonnevo said...
Love-Love your entire outfit !!! Thank you for sharing with us and congratulations on writing your first review :)
3/22/11 2:33 AM
nicegirl said...
I love your choice of print here! Very cute dress.
3/22/11 10:48 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress. Looks great on you. Love your choice of fabric.
3/22/11 4:00 PM
Mc Donna said...
Very pretty dress on you. Nicely done!
4/1/11 8:27 PM
sewhappygrams said...
Love the red!!! You look great in the dress with or without the jacket. Great job, keep up the good work!
4/2/11 11:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

No Pattern Used Mini Wardrobe

photo
by: nickelc624

Review
Simplicity 1799

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now