SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> Winter 2010 - 105 (Vest)

Viewed 275 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 352
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 192 people
patterns reviewed: 351
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/11 11:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Riordan said...
Very pretty--great style and color on you! So interested to hear about this magazine--thanks!
1/5/11 0:02 AM
Terri A said...
Yeah! The new pattern magazine! You look fab:-)
1/5/11 0:14 AM
Christas said...
This cardigan looks so perfect, and I really love the color. I am so excited about this new pattern magazine since each garment I have seen from it looks so wonderful. I know you will get so much wear out of your pretty cardigan!
1/5/11 0:22 AM
homejewel said...
I love your whole outfit! Wonderful. Now I am really wanting to get that magazine! Edited to add: My bank account is lighter because of seeing your cardigan - lol.
1/5/11 0:24 AM
michellep74 said...
Cute cardigan! I have this magazine/issue, and this is one of the patterns I'm considering sewing. Your review will be very helpful!
1/5/11 2:07 AM
starryfish said...
Lovely cardi, I really like the colour. I must get this magazine.
1/5/11 7:08 AM
kidmd said...
Thanks for the review! I got this magazine for Christmas and this is the style I plan to sew first. This is very helpful!
1/5/11 9:07 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Terrific cardigan! Thanks for the great review and the link to My Image Magazine. I really like it!
1/5/11 9:17 AM
Hilary said...
Lovely! I really like the whole outfit.
1/5/11 9:28 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Very nice! Thanks for the review - I've got this magazine, and yes, you do have to add seam allowances so it sounds as though this particular pattern runs big.
1/5/11 10:32 AM
Nessa09 said...
What a beautiful cardigan! This magazine is definitely on my list of things to buy!
1/5/11 11:09 AM
callmeRuth said...
Bought the magazine, thanks to you. :) Your cardigan looks great!
1/5/11 11:41 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Flattering and versatile garment! I also bought this issue of the magazine from Sew Baby.
1/5/11 1:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Japanese Pattern Books 9

photo
by: Fashionabl...

Review