Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2452 (Misses' Sportswear)

3 more reviews
Viewed 435 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews: 275 (patterns: 263)
Favored by: 177 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/11 2:19 PM
Last Updated:1/5/11 2:22 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Ruth Designs said... (4/14/11 3:15 PM) Reply
Great jacket!
Scheri said... (3/14/11 5:35 PM) Reply
You did it I just had to add this to my purchase list. Another beautiful creation :)
Diane333 said... (1/6/11 9:29 AM) Reply
What a beautiful jacket.
Rustybobn said... (1/6/11 8:17 AM) Reply
Very pretty color! I haven't noticed that jacket before, thanks for showing it to us.
Rebecca D said... (1/6/11 6:55 AM) Reply
Great looking jacket.
1SewSweet said... (1/6/11 4:59 AM) Reply
I love your jacket! I've not made many in a few years, you've inspired me to start again! Beautiful work!
Terri A said... (1/6/11 1:29 AM) Reply
OH I love this jacket! Beautiful!!!
Judy Kski said... (1/6/11 0:29 AM) Reply
Your workmanship is superb. I just love the style and the smooth lines of this jacket.
Annette1 said... (1/6/11 0:13 AM) Reply
I was JUST peering at this pattern in the wee hours last night. I LOVE your jacket, especially the way you've done the back with the pleating. The neckline is so pretty, too.
Christas said... (1/5/11 5:15 PM) Reply
What a very pretty jacket! I love the color and the pleating detail at the back.
Mahogany Stylist said... (1/5/11 3:46 PM) Reply
Thanks, ladies.
ALY said... (1/5/11 3:40 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern for the same style details you mentioned in your review. Your jacket is lovely.
Puppy said... (1/5/11 3:15 PM) Reply
Cool! I'm SO glad you reviewed this pattern. I've had it ever since it came out, but I've been waiting for someone to review it before I tried it! Your version is perfection. Now I'm inspired.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Simplicity 5461

photo
by: Hazel19

Review
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details