SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2452 (Misses' Sportswear)

3 more reviews
Viewed 425 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews: 275 (patterns: 263)
Favored by: 167 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/11 2:19 PM
Last Updated:1/5/11 2:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ruth Designs said... (4/14/11 3:15 PM) Reply
Great jacket!
Scheri said... (3/14/11 5:35 PM) Reply
You did it I just had to add this to my purchase list. Another beautiful creation :)
Diane333 said... (1/6/11 9:29 AM) Reply
What a beautiful jacket.
Rustybobn said... (1/6/11 8:17 AM) Reply
Very pretty color! I haven't noticed that jacket before, thanks for showing it to us.
Rebecca D said... (1/6/11 6:55 AM) Reply
Great looking jacket.
1SewSweet said... (1/6/11 4:59 AM) Reply
I love your jacket! I've not made many in a few years, you've inspired me to start again! Beautiful work!
Terri A said... (1/6/11 1:29 AM) Reply
OH I love this jacket! Beautiful!!!
Judy Kski said... (1/6/11 0:29 AM) Reply
Your workmanship is superb. I just love the style and the smooth lines of this jacket.
Annette1 said... (1/6/11 0:13 AM) Reply
I was JUST peering at this pattern in the wee hours last night. I LOVE your jacket, especially the way you've done the back with the pleating. The neckline is so pretty, too.
Christas said... (1/5/11 5:15 PM) Reply
What a very pretty jacket! I love the color and the pleating detail at the back.
Mahogany Stylist said... (1/5/11 3:46 PM) Reply
Thanks, ladies.
ALY said... (1/5/11 3:40 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern for the same style details you mentioned in your review. Your jacket is lovely.
Puppy said... (1/5/11 3:15 PM) Reply
Cool! I'm SO glad you reviewed this pattern. I've had it ever since it came out, but I've been waiting for someone to review it before I tried it! Your version is perfection. Now I'm inspired.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2010-12

photo
by: Janine S

Review
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 9025

photo
by: lauramae

Review