SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5562 (Misses' Top)

27 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:kcstarr49
photo

 
 
About kcstarr49star
MO USA
Member since: 10/7/08
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/11 10:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Pretty top. Looks very nice on you.
1/5/11 11:43 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty.
1/5/11 11:52 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very pretty on you and WOW! ... what a good excuse to just sit and look pretty! Great color! I would love to see your other two you made, I have this pattern number written down, I like all the views.
1/5/11 11:53 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, when YOU'RE wearing it, that sweater knit looks anything BUT cheap. What a beautiful color on you, too. Our Wal-Mart still has fabric (unbelievable!), but I've never seen any sweater knit in there. This is one beautiful top!
1/6/11 0:15 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Absolutely gorgeous.
1/6/11 0:34 AM
JDpenelope said...
Great job and review. It's totally beautiful. Thanks for heads up about the style restricting movement, which is important info to know.
1/6/11 9:04 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful top - color is great on you.
1/6/11 9:30 AM
Christas said...
Very beautiful top! Such a nice style!
1/6/11 6:27 PM
no7262 said...
Very nice! Nora :)
1/6/11 10:06 PM
CallMeSu said...
Lovely! Great color!
1/7/11 1:29 AM
Barbara V said...
Your top is so pretty on you and really showcases the style nicely. I'm going to check this pattern out. My local Wal-Mart still has the fabric and craft area in the back corner of the store. I keep my fingers crossed that it will remain.
1/7/11 11:02 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Very nice! Red is such a striking color and this top looks striking on you! Nice work!
1/7/11 4:24 PM
Tiner W said...
Adorable!
1/9/11 8:51 AM
Sharon M said...
Very nice and such a lovely color on you.
2/1/11 10:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now