Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Cutting Line Designs: 60565 (By Popular Demand) thumbsup - Type:Coat/Jacket    printable version
Viewed 570 times 24 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Terri K
photo
About Terri Kstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/03
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/11 10:47 AM
Last Updated:1/6/11 11:04 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri Smith said...
Your jackets are really nice, and they look very RTW--great sewing.
1/6/11 1:24 PM
Kayseri said...
Great looking jackets. The are all smart and interesting in different ways
1/6/11 2:07 PM
French.Seam said...
Nice jacket, and I love that you're playing air guitar in the picture :D
1/6/11 2:16 PM
Terri A said...
Very nice jacket!
1/6/11 3:45 PM
FreyaStark said...
Three smart and highly distinctive jackets.
1/6/11 4:04 PM
DorothyK said...
Great jacket. I love all your fabrics.
1/6/11 8:50 PM
Dee2 said...
Your jackets are wonderful. The fabrics are all beautiful; I can't decide which I like best. Each has their own personality!
1/6/11 9:20 PM
Jazzy2 said...
beautiful fabric and jacket.
1/7/11 0:50 AM
Jazzy2 said...
beautiful fabric and jacket.
1/7/11 0:50 AM
Rebecca D said...
Oh my gosh, what lovely work. It's inspiring! I've got this one in the stash, time to put it on the pile.
1/7/11 6:46 AM
Karine said...
I had so much fun with your review - all of the pictures were great. I have this pattern, but use it for the top. I have never thought beyond the bounds of a jeans jacket, but you've turned me on to all of the possibilities. Your jackets are lovely - all that perfect topstitching!
1/7/11 10:25 AM
marthamyers said...
Terri, I love all of your jackets. Your choice of fabric and design decisions are inspirational. Thanks!
4/19/11 3:00 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Butterick 4859 Misses Skirts
photo
Review by Primatoide... on 9/14/09
Read Review

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $15.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Trendy Tuxedo Shirt & Pants Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Trendy Tuxedo Shirt & Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Pinwheel tunic + slip dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Pinwheel tunic + slip dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake patterns 2222
photo
Review by Fox51 on 3/24/14
Read Review

McCalls 6196 Pattern ( Size MED-LRG-XLG )
McCalls 6196 Pattern ( Size MED-LRG-XLG )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4443 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )
Butterick 4443 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us