SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 60565 (By Popular Demand)

24 more reviews
Viewed 580 times 
Reviewed by:Terri K
photo

 
 
About Terri Kstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/03
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/11 10:47 AM
Last Updated:1/6/11 11:04 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri Smith said...
Your jackets are really nice, and they look very RTW--great sewing.
1/6/11 1:24 PM
Kayseri said...
Great looking jackets. The are all smart and interesting in different ways
1/6/11 2:07 PM
French.Seam said...
Nice jacket, and I love that you're playing air guitar in the picture :D
1/6/11 2:16 PM
Terri A said...
Very nice jacket!
1/6/11 3:45 PM
FreyaStark said...
Three smart and highly distinctive jackets.
1/6/11 4:04 PM
DorothyK said...
Great jacket. I love all your fabrics.
1/6/11 8:50 PM
Dee2 said...
Your jackets are wonderful. The fabrics are all beautiful; I can't decide which I like best. Each has their own personality!
1/6/11 9:20 PM
Jazzy2 said...
beautiful fabric and jacket.
1/7/11 0:50 AM
Jazzy2 said...
beautiful fabric and jacket.
1/7/11 0:50 AM
Rebecca D said...
Oh my gosh, what lovely work. It's inspiring! I've got this one in the stash, time to put it on the pile.
1/7/11 6:46 AM
Karine said...
I had so much fun with your review - all of the pictures were great. I have this pattern, but use it for the top. I have never thought beyond the bounds of a jeans jacket, but you've turned me on to all of the possibilities. Your jackets are lovely - all that perfect topstitching!
1/7/11 10:25 AM
marthamyers said...
Terri, I love all of your jackets. Your choice of fabric and design decisions are inspirational. Thanks!
4/19/11 3:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Buy Now
Candice

Candice

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 7905

photo
by: emr

Review