SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 60565 (By Popular Demand)

24 more reviews
Viewed 588 times 
Reviewed by:Terri K
photo

 
 
About Terri Kstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/03
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/11 10:47 AM
Last Updated:1/6/11 11:04 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri Smith said...
Your jackets are really nice, and they look very RTW--great sewing.
1/6/11 1:24 PM
Kayseri said...
Great looking jackets. The are all smart and interesting in different ways
1/6/11 2:07 PM
French.Seam said...
Nice jacket, and I love that you're playing air guitar in the picture :D
1/6/11 2:16 PM
Terri A said...
Very nice jacket!
1/6/11 3:45 PM
FreyaStark said...
Three smart and highly distinctive jackets.
1/6/11 4:04 PM
DorothyK said...
Great jacket. I love all your fabrics.
1/6/11 8:50 PM
Dee2 said...
Your jackets are wonderful. The fabrics are all beautiful; I can't decide which I like best. Each has their own personality!
1/6/11 9:20 PM
Jazzy2 said...
beautiful fabric and jacket.
1/7/11 0:50 AM
Jazzy2 said...
beautiful fabric and jacket.
1/7/11 0:50 AM
Rebecca D said...
Oh my gosh, what lovely work. It's inspiring! I've got this one in the stash, time to put it on the pile.
1/7/11 6:46 AM
Karine said...
I had so much fun with your review - all of the pictures were great. I have this pattern, but use it for the top. I have never thought beyond the bounds of a jeans jacket, but you've turned me on to all of the possibilities. Your jackets are lovely - all that perfect topstitching!
1/7/11 10:25 AM
marthamyers said...
Terri, I love all of your jackets. Your choice of fabric and design decisions are inspirational. Thanks!
4/19/11 3:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 8791

photo
by: KatC83

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8837

photo
by: chenille

Review