SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> 09 (Blossom Bag)

5 more reviews
Viewed 368 times 
Reviewed by:SewSho
photo

 
 
About SewShostar
THAILAND
Member since: 2/23/10
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/9/11 8:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zombieamelia said...
Beautiful!! Love the fabric choice.
11/27/12 9:47 AM
Skittl1321 said...
Gorgeous!
5/19/11 1:55 PM
Christas said...
That is SO cute! I can't believe that it is FREE! Wow, what a great pattern. You did a very nice job of sewing it.
1/9/11 9:35 PM
JDpenelope said...
Thanks for this terrific review. I love the dividers inside. Have printed out the pattern and will be thrilled if I get something near your results.
1/9/11 5:17 PM
SewWil said...
Wow! Beautiful handbag. Great job.
1/9/11 2:42 PM
SewSho said...
Thx guys I had fun making this:) @Nan Kay the insides were easier than the outside:) Overall it's easier to make than it looks I think:) @dakotasews, very roomy! I always like to have a book in my bag so I liked the size of this one:)
1/9/11 12:06 PM
JTink said...
WOW! This is beautiful...great job
1/9/11 11:50 AM
Kellie R. said...
What a stunning handbag! You did a great job showing off the pattern in the fabric.
1/9/11 11:12 AM
dakotasews said...
This is beautiful!! Does it seem roomy inside?
1/9/11 11:09 AM
RadarRadiance said...
It looks fabulous! I printed out the pattern so I really enjoyed seeing it done. Looks just like the picture, even better.
1/9/11 10:35 AM
Nan Kay said...
Nice bag, the inside looks really hard!!
1/9/11 9:17 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
You did an amazing job on your handbag!
1/9/11 8:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2013-2

photo
by: westmoon

Review
McCall's 6440

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review

Pattern

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

More Info
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

More Info