SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> 09 (Blossom Bag)

4 more reviews
Viewed 364 times 
Reviewed by:SewSho
photo

 
 
About SewShostar
THAILAND
Member since: 2/23/10
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/9/11 8:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneMarie60 said...
You did an amazing job on your handbag!
1/9/11 8:55 AM
Nan Kay said...
Nice bag, the inside looks really hard!!
1/9/11 9:17 AM
RadarRadiance said...
It looks fabulous! I printed out the pattern so I really enjoyed seeing it done. Looks just like the picture, even better.
1/9/11 10:35 AM
dakotasews said...
This is beautiful!! Does it seem roomy inside?
1/9/11 11:09 AM
Kellie R. said...
What a stunning handbag! You did a great job showing off the pattern in the fabric.
1/9/11 11:12 AM
JTink said...
WOW! This is beautiful...great job
1/9/11 11:50 AM
SewSho said...
Thx guys I had fun making this:) @Nan Kay the insides were easier than the outside:) Overall it's easier to make than it looks I think:) @dakotasews, very roomy! I always like to have a book in my bag so I liked the size of this one:)
1/9/11 12:06 PM
SewWil said...
Wow! Beautiful handbag. Great job.
1/9/11 2:42 PM
JDpenelope said...
Thanks for this terrific review. I love the dividers inside. Have printed out the pattern and will be thrilled if I get something near your results.
1/9/11 5:17 PM
Christas said...
That is SO cute! I can't believe that it is FREE! Wow, what a great pattern. You did a very nice job of sewing it.
1/9/11 9:35 PM
Skittl1321 said...
Gorgeous!
5/19/11 1:55 PM
zombieamelia said...
Beautiful!! Love the fabric choice.
11/27/12 9:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

New Look 6830

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Buy Now