SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> 09 (Blossom Bag)

5 more reviews
Viewed 365 times 
Reviewed by:SewSho
photo

 
 
About SewShostar
THAILAND
Member since: 2/23/10
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/9/11 8:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneMarie60 said...
You did an amazing job on your handbag!
1/9/11 8:55 AM
Nan Kay said...
Nice bag, the inside looks really hard!!
1/9/11 9:17 AM
RadarRadiance said...
It looks fabulous! I printed out the pattern so I really enjoyed seeing it done. Looks just like the picture, even better.
1/9/11 10:35 AM
dakotasews said...
This is beautiful!! Does it seem roomy inside?
1/9/11 11:09 AM
Kellie R. said...
What a stunning handbag! You did a great job showing off the pattern in the fabric.
1/9/11 11:12 AM
JTink said...
WOW! This is beautiful...great job
1/9/11 11:50 AM
SewSho said...
Thx guys I had fun making this:) @Nan Kay the insides were easier than the outside:) Overall it's easier to make than it looks I think:) @dakotasews, very roomy! I always like to have a book in my bag so I liked the size of this one:)
1/9/11 12:06 PM
SewWil said...
Wow! Beautiful handbag. Great job.
1/9/11 2:42 PM
JDpenelope said...
Thanks for this terrific review. I love the dividers inside. Have printed out the pattern and will be thrilled if I get something near your results.
1/9/11 5:17 PM
Christas said...
That is SO cute! I can't believe that it is FREE! Wow, what a great pattern. You did a very nice job of sewing it.
1/9/11 9:35 PM
Skittl1321 said...
Gorgeous!
5/19/11 1:55 PM
zombieamelia said...
Beautiful!! Love the fabric choice.
11/27/12 9:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now