SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1195 (Misses' Top, Dress And Belt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 725 times 
Reviewed by:powderpuff
photo

 
 
About powderpuffstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/29/08
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/7/11 9:34 PM
Last Updated:1/15/11 9:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mesewlot said...
I love this pattern, and your fabric looks great! I would love to see your photo of this garment, but there is no link from your picture here.
1/8/11 0:24 AM
VivianZ said...
Beautiful dress! Great review. I might never have looked at this pattern.
1/8/11 9:54 AM
lamstu said...
Looks really nice from the thumbnail; I would love to see photos of the dress and of it being worn as well. Congratulations on your first review too.
1/8/11 9:25 PM
JETrinity said...
Great job on your first pattern review. Looking forward to more from you.
1/8/11 10:05 PM
carolynw said...
Gorgeous - elegant!!
1/15/11 8:50 AM
Ann Smith said...
Beautiful. I love this pattern too and had it out to sew before the holidays. Hmm... maybe next year?
1/15/11 11:23 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous! I've always loved this pattern. I like the fabric you chose to make it.
1/15/11 11:32 AM
sewtime said...
Wow what a pretty dress, LOVE it!!
1/15/11 3:11 PM
ALY said...
Lovely dress. Thanks for the info on the changes you made to the pattern. I was wondering about the neckline being too big. I saw a picture of the dress on a .
1/17/11 5:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

New Look 6030

photo
by: twilltape

Review
Vogue Patterns 8765

photo
by: OlindaM

Review
Maggie

Maggie

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now