SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1195 (Misses' Top, Dress And Belt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 735 times 
Reviewed by:powderpuff
photo

 
 
About powderpuffstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/29/08
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/7/11 9:34 PM
Last Updated:1/15/11 9:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ALY said...
Lovely dress. Thanks for the info on the changes you made to the pattern. I was wondering about the neckline being too big. I saw a picture of the dress on a .
1/17/11 5:38 PM
sewtime said...
Wow what a pretty dress, LOVE it!!
1/15/11 3:11 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous! I've always loved this pattern. I like the fabric you chose to make it.
1/15/11 11:32 AM
Ann Smith said...
Beautiful. I love this pattern too and had it out to sew before the holidays. Hmm... maybe next year?
1/15/11 11:23 AM
carolynw said...
Gorgeous - elegant!!
1/15/11 8:50 AM
JETrinity said...
Great job on your first pattern review. Looking forward to more from you.
1/8/11 10:05 PM
lamstu said...
Looks really nice from the thumbnail; I would love to see photos of the dress and of it being worn as well. Congratulations on your first review too.
1/8/11 9:25 PM
VivianZ said...
Beautiful dress! Great review. I might never have looked at this pattern.
1/8/11 9:54 AM
mesewlot said...
I love this pattern, and your fabric looks great! I would love to see your photo of this garment, but there is no link from your picture here.
1/8/11 0:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2005-110

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8323

photo
by: CMae

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

More Info
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

More Info