SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 31371 (One Seam Pants)

26 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 724 times 
Reviewed by:Seams2Sew
photo

 
 
About Seams2Sewstar
Member since: 8/15/08
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/11 10:54 PM
Last Updated:1/10/11 11:29 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Cultured Purl said... (5/16/12 7:40 AM) Reply
Glad to hear another XS is trying this, I am working on them, ( the newer pattern) but I had to put them away for awhile b/c they are hard to fit as they are unlike any other pant I have made! thank you for the review, good sewing to you
Merry G said... (7/21/11 6:11 AM) Reply
Is this the newer version? I am trying to decide if it is worth buying the newer version & spending an additional $18?
strongnow said... (1/18/11 9:07 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I have this pattern and just decided it was time to give it a try. Your comments are very timely.
Terri K said... (1/9/11 6:25 PM) Reply
This pattern is one of my favorites. Enjoy these pants and many more from this pattern.
lamstu said... (1/9/11 8:44 AM) Reply
It would be helpful to know which view and which size you made. Also to see photos of the garment as worn! thanks
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Tilly and the Buttons Love at First Stitch

photo
by: sewallthet...

Review
New Look 6429

photo
by: lao0264

Review
Pamela's Patterns T-Shirt Makeover Pattern

Pamela's Patterns T-Shirt Makeover Pattern

Pattern Details
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details