SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 285-29 (Classic A-line coat)

Viewed 214 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/11 8:15 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane333 said... (1/12/11 9:57 AM) Reply
Beautiful coat and great review.
Kayseri said... (1/11/11 4:59 PM) Reply
Very nice.
Rhoda K said... (1/11/11 2:01 PM) Reply
Your coat is so pretty and a great color. Love the style, too.
BettyMike said... (1/11/11 1:40 PM) Reply
Beautiful coat!
michellep74 said... (1/11/11 12:18 PM) Reply
This coat is absolutely gorgeous! Just looking at it makes me very happy, too.
Hilary said... (1/11/11 10:47 AM) Reply
Your coat is just gorgeous (and I love the aqua one you made awhile back, too!). Great job-that chain to hang from is wonderful!
AnneMarie60 said... (1/11/11 10:41 AM) Reply
Wow! Luxurious wool in a wonderfully soft-hued neutral. The graceful style suits you and your fabulous fabric choice. Excellent job!
ChristinePDX said... (1/11/11 10:22 AM) Reply
Amazing! I really love the color in combination with the dense fabric. Thanks for the comments about Patrones coats and their drafting, I have seen some lovely patterns thus far, just need to take the plunge.
Ericaeli said... (1/11/11 9:40 AM) Reply
That is a very beautiful coat, and it fits you so nicely. I love all the details including the hanging chain. Thanks for the great review.
Kim12469 said... (1/11/11 9:26 AM) Reply
Beautiful! It looks so warm and wonderful on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Pattern Details