SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 285-29 (Classic A-line coat)

Viewed 214 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/11 8:15 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane333 said...
Beautiful coat and great review.
1/12/11 9:57 AM
Kayseri said...
Very nice.
1/11/11 4:59 PM
Rhoda K said...
Your coat is so pretty and a great color. Love the style, too.
1/11/11 2:01 PM
BettyMike said...
Beautiful coat!
1/11/11 1:40 PM
michellep74 said...
This coat is absolutely gorgeous! Just looking at it makes me very happy, too.
1/11/11 12:18 PM
Hilary said...
Your coat is just gorgeous (and I love the aqua one you made awhile back, too!). Great job-that chain to hang from is wonderful!
1/11/11 10:47 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Wow! Luxurious wool in a wonderfully soft-hued neutral. The graceful style suits you and your fabulous fabric choice. Excellent job!
1/11/11 10:41 AM
ChristinePDX said...
Amazing! I really love the color in combination with the dense fabric. Thanks for the comments about Patrones coats and their drafting, I have seen some lovely patterns thus far, just need to take the plunge.
1/11/11 10:22 AM
Ericaeli said...
That is a very beautiful coat, and it fits you so nicely. I love all the details including the hanging chain. Thanks for the great review.
1/11/11 9:40 AM
Kim12469 said...
Beautiful! It looks so warm and wonderful on you.
1/11/11 9:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118

photo
by: morzel

Review
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used 1

photo
by: BJ1400

Review