SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 285-29 (Classic A-line coat)

Viewed 213 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/11 8:15 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kim12469 said...
Beautiful! It looks so warm and wonderful on you.
1/11/11 9:26 AM
Ericaeli said...
That is a very beautiful coat, and it fits you so nicely. I love all the details including the hanging chain. Thanks for the great review.
1/11/11 9:40 AM
ChristinePDX said...
Amazing! I really love the color in combination with the dense fabric. Thanks for the comments about Patrones coats and their drafting, I have seen some lovely patterns thus far, just need to take the plunge.
1/11/11 10:22 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Wow! Luxurious wool in a wonderfully soft-hued neutral. The graceful style suits you and your fabulous fabric choice. Excellent job!
1/11/11 10:41 AM
Hilary said...
Your coat is just gorgeous (and I love the aqua one you made awhile back, too!). Great job-that chain to hang from is wonderful!
1/11/11 10:47 AM
michellep74 said...
This coat is absolutely gorgeous! Just looking at it makes me very happy, too.
1/11/11 12:18 PM
BettyMike said...
Beautiful coat!
1/11/11 1:40 PM
Rhoda K said...
Your coat is so pretty and a great color. Love the style, too.
1/11/11 2:01 PM
Kayseri said...
Very nice.
1/11/11 4:59 PM
Diane333 said...
Beautiful coat and great review.
1/12/11 9:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Simplicity 1879

photo
by: meleliza

Review
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2947

photo
by: jynclr

Review