SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2682 (Fleece or Knit Tops)

66 more reviews
Viewed 571 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:1/12/11 7:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said...
This is such a cute jacket. Great job!
2/14/11 10:58 AM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Fabulous! I need to break this pattern out while it is still winter ;-)
1/14/11 11:06 PM
1SewSweet said...
Really, really cute! Your version is very well done! Stripe placements, zipper, fit...just perfect!
1/14/11 4:23 AM
Kayseri said...
Good looking top. The stripes give it real pizazz
1/13/11 5:28 PM
Deepika said...
I love it. The metal zipper does look sharp against the dark fleece. I like how you used the stripes in this top. Thanks for sharing.
1/13/11 9:42 AM
Sharonspils said...
Great top and thanks for the tip about the fleece.
1/13/11 0:12 AM
Judy Kski said...
This really looks nice with the stripes. You're right; the zipper looks great with the fleece.
1/13/11 0:05 AM
Ericaeli said...
This is such a nice top. I really like how the stripes look.
1/12/11 10:16 PM
sewing for fun said...
So nice in the stripes Very pretty and looks cozy & comfy and allows a bit of venting with the zipper :) in case you get too hot in it.
1/12/11 9:49 PM
MNBarb said...
Very nice fit and everything about this top is good.
1/12/11 9:12 PM
katib said...
cute sweater! This is one of my favorite patterns for a top.
1/12/11 8:03 PM
homejewel said...
Soooooo cute! Love it!! I just traced this pattern out a week ago. You are giving me the kick in the rear end to get it done! LOL
1/12/11 7:57 PM
AuntieShel said...
LOVE this---so adorable!!
1/12/11 7:47 PM
Kathy in NM said...
Love the stripes! your info about going up a size for non-stretch fleece is helpful. I am planning on making a fleece version (have already made several out of light weight knits).
1/12/11 7:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Butterick 5057

photo
by: RadarRadia...

Review

Pattern

Butterick 4877

photo
by: twotoast

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now