SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> 1.st (PR Weekend Europe 2004)

Viewed 1078 times 
Reviewed by:Tini
photo

 
 
About Tinistarstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/04 1:42 PM
Last Updated:7/4/04 2:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deepika said...
Tini, wow!! What a great review. I wish I could be there. We want pictures!!!
7/4/04 2:08 PM
GorgeousFabrics said...
Sounds fantastic! I can't wait to see the pictures. -Ann
7/4/04 2:23 PM
Hilary said...
Wow, what fun, Tini and Maria! Thanks for reviewing, it sounds like you all had a fantastic time. Maybe someday I'll get to go to one, but in the meantime its wonderful to hear about the fun y'all had :o) thanks for sharing.
7/4/04 2:42 PM
Gina Marie said...
Thanks so much for the wonderful 'review' !! I wish I could complete a project like this !! Beautiful !! I espeically loved the picture of the market, I LOVE European markets !!
7/4/04 3:06 PM
Debbie Cook said...
I love this review!! Look at all that beautiful fabric!! Thank you so much for sharing this "pattern" with us. I hope it becomes an annual adventure for all of you and more.
7/4/04 3:15 PM
Lisa Laree said...
Oh, sounds terrific! And what a great way to report on it for the rest of us!
7/4/04 3:17 PM
AnneM said...
Too cute. Great pictures; thanks for sharing them. Let me guess: it rained? If you have a picture of the ugly fabric, you really should post it. That might be fun. I noticed a copy of FFRP hiding in with the fabric purchases.
7/4/04 3:22 PM
Linda E. said...
Thanks for the great review I am glad you guys a great time wish I could have been there.
7/4/04 4:22 PM
Schnauzer said...
Looks like you all had a wonderful weekend, even if it was raining. Thankyou for a great review.
7/4/04 6:05 PM
Ann Smith said...
Well I'm just totally envious of you all.
7/4/04 6:27 PM
candyo said...
Wow, that sounds like such fun! Someday when DH and I have some money we will go to Europe and join you!
7/4/04 7:11 PM
sewgirl said...
Sounds fantastic!!!! Great *review* :)
7/4/04 7:55 PM
Irene said...
Oh, I can feel the camaraderie that you enjoyed! Thanks for a fabulous review.
7/4/04 8:38 PM
drsue said...
What a great time you guys had!! Wish I was there.
7/4/04 10:12 PM
Gigi Louis said...
Wow, it looks like you all had a wonderful time! How lovely to meet PR friends in person. :-)
7/4/04 10:19 PM
Saskia said...
Oh Tini, how I longed to be with you. But I think my DBF would have killed me! Maybe I can join you next year and bring Sew as well :-)
7/5/04 6:13 AM
Rebecca D said...
Lovely! Thanks for sharing this.
7/5/04 7:50 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Thanks for sharing this shopping adventure. I felt like I was there!
7/5/04 7:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Buy Now