SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 1.st (PR Weekend Europe 2004)

Viewed 1078 times 
Reviewed by:Tini
photo

 
 
About Tinistarstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/04 1:42 PM
Last Updated:7/4/04 2:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said...
Thanks for sharing this shopping adventure. I felt like I was there!
7/5/04 7:10 PM
Rebecca D said...
Lovely! Thanks for sharing this.
7/5/04 7:50 AM
Saskia said...
Oh Tini, how I longed to be with you. But I think my DBF would have killed me! Maybe I can join you next year and bring Sew as well :-)
7/5/04 6:13 AM
Gigi Louis said...
Wow, it looks like you all had a wonderful time! How lovely to meet PR friends in person. :-)
7/4/04 10:19 PM
drsue said...
What a great time you guys had!! Wish I was there.
7/4/04 10:12 PM
Irene said...
Oh, I can feel the camaraderie that you enjoyed! Thanks for a fabulous review.
7/4/04 8:38 PM
sewgirl said...
Sounds fantastic!!!! Great *review* :)
7/4/04 7:55 PM
candyo said...
Wow, that sounds like such fun! Someday when DH and I have some money we will go to Europe and join you!
7/4/04 7:11 PM
Ann Smith said...
Well I'm just totally envious of you all.
7/4/04 6:27 PM
Schnauzer said...
Looks like you all had a wonderful weekend, even if it was raining. Thankyou for a great review.
7/4/04 6:05 PM
Linda E. said...
Thanks for the great review I am glad you guys a great time wish I could have been there.
7/4/04 4:22 PM
AnneM said...
Too cute. Great pictures; thanks for sharing them. Let me guess: it rained? If you have a picture of the ugly fabric, you really should post it. That might be fun. I noticed a copy of FFRP hiding in with the fabric purchases.
7/4/04 3:22 PM
Lisa Laree said...
Oh, sounds terrific! And what a great way to report on it for the rest of us!
7/4/04 3:17 PM
Debbie Cook said...
I love this review!! Look at all that beautiful fabric!! Thank you so much for sharing this "pattern" with us. I hope it becomes an annual adventure for all of you and more.
7/4/04 3:15 PM
Gina Marie said...
Thanks so much for the wonderful 'review' !! I wish I could complete a project like this !! Beautiful !! I espeically loved the picture of the market, I LOVE European markets !!
7/4/04 3:06 PM
Hilary said...
Wow, what fun, Tini and Maria! Thanks for reviewing, it sounds like you all had a fantastic time. Maybe someday I'll get to go to one, but in the meantime its wonderful to hear about the fun y'all had :o) thanks for sharing.
7/4/04 2:42 PM
GorgeousFabrics said...
Sounds fantastic! I can't wait to see the pictures. -Ann
7/4/04 2:23 PM
Deepika said...
Tini, wow!! What a great review. I wish I could be there. We want pictures!!!
7/4/04 2:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

More Info
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

More Info
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2013-3

photo
by: Amanda.Cla...

Review