SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8699 (Misses' Top, Tunic And Pants)

12 more reviews
Viewed 613 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/17/11 8:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
I love the bright fabric. All you can find in the shops is black and grey. This is so happy! Your fitted cowl looks very nice on you.
1/17/11 8:18 AM
lynne1nor said...
Fab looking top! Love the color and the princess(?) seams. Very nice!
1/17/11 9:06 AM
LynnG said...
Beautiful top. Love the vibrant color on you.
1/17/11 9:18 AM
ggf2005 said...
great color!
1/17/11 10:30 AM
SewWil said...
Great top and great color. I like the fit. Looks good on you.
1/17/11 10:35 AM
persevering said...
Thanks for posting Katie. What a cheerful great fit and look and oh so practical garment too! I appreciate the efforts you keep making to share your sewing, which helps to motivate others like me (who also admire and are inspired by how you fit it all into your busy family life).
1/17/11 1:26 PM
Janiki said...
so glad you did this review. Thanks. This pattern arrived in my mail last Friday and I'm so happy you give it the thumbs up.
1/17/11 2:35 PM
HeidiBaccal said...
Cute, I really, really, love the color. Not many people can pull it off so well!
1/17/11 11:36 PM
Sew tell me said...
I love this color, great to brighten things up with all this dreary weather we've been having. It is definitely turtle/cowl neck weather.
1/18/11 5:20 AM
janet said...
You look BEAUTIFUL in your turtleneck. FABULOUS fit. It accents in the right way your PERFECT figure.
1/18/11 8:57 PM
jlg said...
Love this top. It looks perfect on you.
11/23/11 7:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Butterick 5638

photo
by: ggf2005

Review
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now
Lekala Patterns 5873

photo
by: saranoemi

Review