SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8699 (Misses' Top, Tunic And Pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 617 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/17/11 8:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said...
Love this top. It looks perfect on you.
11/23/11 7:32 AM
janet said...
You look BEAUTIFUL in your turtleneck. FABULOUS fit. It accents in the right way your PERFECT figure.
1/18/11 8:57 PM
Sew tell me said...
I love this color, great to brighten things up with all this dreary weather we've been having. It is definitely turtle/cowl neck weather.
1/18/11 5:20 AM
HeidiBaccal said...
Cute, I really, really, love the color. Not many people can pull it off so well!
1/17/11 11:36 PM
Janiki said...
so glad you did this review. Thanks. This pattern arrived in my mail last Friday and I'm so happy you give it the thumbs up.
1/17/11 2:35 PM
persevering said...
Thanks for posting Katie. What a cheerful great fit and look and oh so practical garment too! I appreciate the efforts you keep making to share your sewing, which helps to motivate others like me (who also admire and are inspired by how you fit it all into your busy family life).
1/17/11 1:26 PM
SewWil said...
Great top and great color. I like the fit. Looks good on you.
1/17/11 10:35 AM
ggf2005 said...
great color!
1/17/11 10:30 AM
LynnG said...
Beautiful top. Love the vibrant color on you.
1/17/11 9:18 AM
lynne1nor said...
Fab looking top! Love the color and the princess(?) seams. Very nice!
1/17/11 9:06 AM
MNBarb said...
I love the bright fabric. All you can find in the shops is black and grey. This is so happy! Your fitted cowl looks very nice on you.
1/17/11 8:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2011-21

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

More Info
Farbenmix Xater

photo
by: Sandi S

Review