SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8699 (Misses' Top, Tunic And Pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 627 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews: 276 (patterns: 274)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 47 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/17/11 8:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said... (11/23/11 7:32 AM) Reply
Love this top. It looks perfect on you.
janet said... (1/18/11 8:57 PM) Reply
You look BEAUTIFUL in your turtleneck. FABULOUS fit. It accents in the right way your PERFECT figure.
Sew tell me said... (1/18/11 5:20 AM) Reply
I love this color, great to brighten things up with all this dreary weather we've been having. It is definitely turtle/cowl neck weather.
HeidiBaccal said... (1/17/11 11:36 PM) Reply
Cute, I really, really, love the color. Not many people can pull it off so well!
Janiki said... (1/17/11 2:35 PM) Reply
so glad you did this review. Thanks. This pattern arrived in my mail last Friday and I'm so happy you give it the thumbs up.
persevering said... (1/17/11 1:26 PM) Reply
Thanks for posting Katie. What a cheerful great fit and look and oh so practical garment too! I appreciate the efforts you keep making to share your sewing, which helps to motivate others like me (who also admire and are inspired by how you fit it all into your busy family life).
SewWil said... (1/17/11 10:35 AM) Reply
Great top and great color. I like the fit. Looks good on you.
ggf2005 said... (1/17/11 10:30 AM) Reply
great color!
LynnG said... (1/17/11 9:18 AM) Reply
Beautiful top. Love the vibrant color on you.
lynne1nor said... (1/17/11 9:06 AM) Reply
Fab looking top! Love the color and the princess(?) seams. Very nice!
MNBarb said... (1/17/11 8:18 AM) Reply
I love the bright fabric. All you can find in the shops is black and grey. This is so happy! Your fitted cowl looks very nice on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details