SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 226 (Travel Trio Three)

8 more reviews
Viewed 569 times 
Reviewed by:GlobalMom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GlobalMomstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/11/09
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/17/11 12:47 PM
Last Updated:1/17/11 12:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bikegrrl said...
BRILLIANT! You made such a cool top with this and it looks lovely on you. Thanks for posting the review.
1/15/14 1:53 PM
DaisyA said...
A knockout dress, you clever thing!!
11/15/11 5:41 PM
Corinneski said...
Wow!! That is so elegant.
2/6/11 7:31 PM
JETrinity said...
You made this dress a scene stealer. Great job.
2/3/11 1:17 PM
susan sugden said...
You gotta luv Marcy Tilton! Nice job, unique and beautiful.
1/20/11 8:41 PM
Anniinbc said...
Wow! Nice job.
1/19/11 11:39 AM
mendospot said...
Awesome!
1/18/11 2:16 PM
Patti B said...
Woohoo indeed! Great looking top. CJs pattern and Marcy's fabric -- what's not to love?
1/18/11 10:38 AM
sfshaza said...
A beautiful, elegant, ensemble! Those mesh fabrics really ramped up the WOW factor.
1/18/11 9:47 AM
mochimo said...
What a wonderful top! I love it! Your fabric choice was perfect!
1/18/11 9:42 AM
lamstu said...
You nailed DRAMATIC with the choice of the mesh for the yoke and sleeves. Fantastic!! Makes me wish I could wear turtlenecks and not look like a turtle :)
1/17/11 10:32 PM
marthamyers said...
Gorgeous! Great combination of fabric and pattern. I just made my first CJ pattern and love it. Great to see your review of this top. I too think it will be great as a casual top and as your lovely dressy one.
1/17/11 8:22 PM
SewWil said...
Wow!!! That is gorgeous GREAT job!
1/17/11 7:46 PM
MNBarb said...
Woo hoo! Nice party dress.
1/17/11 6:50 PM
Knitz said...
Nice -- that's kickin' it up a notch!
1/17/11 5:34 PM
ALY said...
Elegant looking top, especially with the mix of fabrics
1/17/11 5:11 PM
AdaH said...
Double Wow. What a great dress.
1/17/11 4:23 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Wowza!! What a hot little number! Thanks so much for this timely review - I just traced out this pattern yesterday! :)
1/17/11 3:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2010-110

photo
by: trudiz

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Business Card Case

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review