Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2568 (Misses / Miss Petite Pants) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 328 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:MissyBelle
photo
About MissyBellestar
OR USA
Member since: 8/15/10
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/17/11 5:38 PM
Last Updated:1/17/11 5:51 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
heathertyfeatherty said...
I love your dress! This pattern never caught my eye but now I'm going to check it out.
1/17/11 6:00 PM
SewWil said...
Very cute!!! I love it with the boots. I had not noticed this pattern. I need to add it to my list.
1/17/11 7:11 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I just bought this pattern for the second time yesterday while it was on sale for 99 cents at Joann's. I bought it for that plaid version you made. Yours is even better than the pattern envelope!
1/18/11 0:18 AM
carolynw said...
Love your dress
1/18/11 9:48 AM
sharkycharming said...
This is really cute -- I like that it's different. I love your shiny zippers and your fabric. You wear it well. Nice job!
1/18/11 11:41 AM
GodsgirlT said...
Very cute dress! Love the purple plaid! You styled it well too!
1/18/11 3:55 PM
Boo97 said...
I'm loving your version of this dress!
1/20/11 9:53 PM
sewrapp said...
Love your dress but not sure what you mean you omitted the back zipper? What did you do instead? Was it loose enough just to slip over your head?
8/19/11 5:57 PM
MissCelie said...
Love your use of the plaid!
10/16/12 12:26 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

McCall's 2233
photo
Review by Renee B on 8/30/09
Read Review

Lily Bird Studio Overall / Romper/ Jumpsuit Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Overall / Romper/ Jumpsuit Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Sleepover Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)
Oliver + S Sleepover Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Stretch & Sew 304 Leotard etc.
photo
Review by Kay Y on 7/25/10
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5627 Pattern ( Size 16 )
Butterick 5627 Pattern ( Size 16 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6827 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )
McCalls 6827 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us