SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8346 

19 more reviews
Viewed 1328 times 
Reviewed by:katisw
photo

 
 
About katisw
POLAND
Member since: 1/18/11
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/11 2:14 PM
Last Updated:1/21/11 5:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bagabon said...
I too would love to see the details! how can I?
1/23/11 1:46 PM
jennikatten said...
Beautiful!
1/21/11 4:58 PM
MNBarb said...
Thanks for adding the extra photos. Now we can see what a flair you have with color and embellishment.
1/21/11 7:14 AM
Clareew said...
Now I see the details, WOW. That is stunning, well done.
1/19/11 3:12 AM
lesliez said...
I like the color of your coat and I'm intrigued to see this coat with a hood added. Would love to see a front view photo.
1/18/11 11:58 PM
JenniferBee said...
Lovely Coat, love the flower details
1/18/11 11:47 PM
Karen Easter said...
Really unique! And it will bring some sunshine to cold wintry days.
1/18/11 10:31 PM
eleda said...
Beautiful coat.
1/18/11 8:43 PM
MNBarb said...
OK, I went back and saw the tip for enlarging. This is a wonderful coat with the cute flower details.
1/18/11 7:29 PM
MNBarb said...
I also can't see the details but it looks like you are not a beginner by that lovely green coat.
1/18/11 7:28 PM
mm said...
What a wonderful coat.
1/18/11 5:09 PM
Batik said...
Love the color and the details, nice coat!
1/18/11 4:45 PM
katisw said...
hi click " More Info provided by katisw" there you have large photo :)
1/18/11 4:17 PM
Kayseri said...
This looks like a smart and fun coat. Lovely job.
1/18/11 3:27 PM
Clareew said...
I love the look of your coat from the thumbnail, unfortunatelty I cannot get the picture to enlarge.
1/18/11 3:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

McCall's 6378 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 1549

photo
by: redrockcit...

Review
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Buy Now
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Buy Now