SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8346 

19 more reviews
Viewed 1328 times 
Reviewed by:katisw
photo

 
 
About katisw
POLAND
Member since: 1/18/11
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/11 2:14 PM
Last Updated:1/21/11 5:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bagabon said...
I too would love to see the details! how can I?
1/23/11 1:46 PM
jennikatten said...
Beautiful!
1/21/11 4:58 PM
MNBarb said...
Thanks for adding the extra photos. Now we can see what a flair you have with color and embellishment.
1/21/11 7:14 AM
Clareew said...
Now I see the details, WOW. That is stunning, well done.
1/19/11 3:12 AM
lesliez said...
I like the color of your coat and I'm intrigued to see this coat with a hood added. Would love to see a front view photo.
1/18/11 11:58 PM
JenniferBee said...
Lovely Coat, love the flower details
1/18/11 11:47 PM
Karen Easter said...
Really unique! And it will bring some sunshine to cold wintry days.
1/18/11 10:31 PM
eleda said...
Beautiful coat.
1/18/11 8:43 PM
MNBarb said...
OK, I went back and saw the tip for enlarging. This is a wonderful coat with the cute flower details.
1/18/11 7:29 PM
MNBarb said...
I also can't see the details but it looks like you are not a beginner by that lovely green coat.
1/18/11 7:28 PM
mm said...
What a wonderful coat.
1/18/11 5:09 PM
Batik said...
Love the color and the details, nice coat!
1/18/11 4:45 PM
katisw said...
hi click " More Info provided by katisw" there you have large photo :)
1/18/11 4:17 PM
Kayseri said...
This looks like a smart and fun coat. Lovely job.
1/18/11 3:27 PM
Clareew said...
I love the look of your coat from the thumbnail, unfortunatelty I cannot get the picture to enlarge.
1/18/11 3:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

CNT 2501

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2209

photo
by: Donel

Review