SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8346 

18 more reviews
Viewed 1318 times 
Reviewed by:katisw
photo

 
 
About katisw
POLAND
Member since: 1/18/11
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/11 2:14 PM
Last Updated:1/21/11 5:17 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bagabon said...
I too would love to see the details! how can I?
1/23/11 1:46 PM
jennikatten said...
Beautiful!
1/21/11 4:58 PM
MNBarb said...
Thanks for adding the extra photos. Now we can see what a flair you have with color and embellishment.
1/21/11 7:14 AM
Clareew said...
Now I see the details, WOW. That is stunning, well done.
1/19/11 3:12 AM
lesliez said...
I like the color of your coat and I'm intrigued to see this coat with a hood added. Would love to see a front view photo.
1/18/11 11:58 PM
JenniferBee said...
Lovely Coat, love the flower details
1/18/11 11:47 PM
Karen Easter said...
Really unique! And it will bring some sunshine to cold wintry days.
1/18/11 10:31 PM
eleda said...
Beautiful coat.
1/18/11 8:43 PM
MNBarb said...
OK, I went back and saw the tip for enlarging. This is a wonderful coat with the cute flower details.
1/18/11 7:29 PM
MNBarb said...
I also can't see the details but it looks like you are not a beginner by that lovely green coat.
1/18/11 7:28 PM
mm said...
What a wonderful coat.
1/18/11 5:09 PM
Batik said...
Love the color and the details, nice coat!
1/18/11 4:45 PM
katisw said...
hi click " More Info provided by katisw" there you have large photo :)
1/18/11 4:17 PM
Kayseri said...
This looks like a smart and fun coat. Lovely job.
1/18/11 3:27 PM
Clareew said...
I love the look of your coat from the thumbnail, unfortunatelty I cannot get the picture to enlarge.
1/18/11 3:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 6236

photo
by: BADBamaBun...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

More Info
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 1285

photo
by: cabinbaby

Review