SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Blessed Designs (Sweet Blossom Lingerie)

Viewed 187 times 
Reviewed by:steadygirl
photo

 
 
About steadygirl
WI USA
Member since: 2/15/10
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/19/11 6:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said...
I forgot that I had this pattern....maybe I should surprise my husband and make it up for a summer nightgown....
5/10/12 11:25 AM
o3b said...
I did order the pattern after seeing your review. I like that you made it up twice and showed both. I can see that it will be a very useful/used pattern - I think especially in the summer months.
1/21/11 5:24 AM
steadygirl said...
This nightgown is cute enough where you wouldn't have to be nursing to make it! It has no special openings to nurse from- you just pull the cup aside.
1/20/11 3:09 PM
cindyann said...
Thanks you for this review. Although my nursing days are long over, this style would be fine for non-nursing women too.
1/20/11 9:07 AM
o3b said...
I LOVE this pattern! Your photo is great. Too bad I won't be needing nursing clothing any more. I am jealous you have such a cute, easy pattern....and with large cup sizes already figured in! I might have to get this pattern and make something for myself anyway. And I could use it for my sister, maybe?
1/20/11 6:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2007-117

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Other Gertie\\'s Book:

photo
by: ErikaMadeI...

Review
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now