SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> Blessed Designs (Sweet Blossom Lingerie)

Viewed 188 times 
Reviewed by:steadygirl
photo

 
 
About steadygirl
WI USA
Member since: 2/15/10
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/19/11 6:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said... (5/10/12 11:25 AM) Reply
I forgot that I had this pattern....maybe I should surprise my husband and make it up for a summer nightgown....
o3b said... (1/21/11 5:24 AM) Reply
I did order the pattern after seeing your review. I like that you made it up twice and showed both. I can see that it will be a very useful/used pattern - I think especially in the summer months.
steadygirl said... (1/20/11 3:09 PM) Reply
This nightgown is cute enough where you wouldn't have to be nursing to make it! It has no special openings to nurse from- you just pull the cup aside.
cindyann said... (1/20/11 9:07 AM) Reply
Thanks you for this review. Although my nursing days are long over, this style would be fine for non-nursing women too.
o3b said... (1/20/11 6:13 AM) Reply
I LOVE this pattern! Your photo is great. Too bad I won't be needing nursing clothing any more. I am jealous you have such a cute, easy pattern....and with large cup sizes already figured in! I might have to get this pattern and make something for myself anyway. And I could use it for my sister, maybe?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
StyleArc Twiggy Dress

photo
by: Nicola1968

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details