SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8616 (Top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 661 times 
Reviewed by:savivaring
photo

 
 
About savivaringstar
FL USA
Member since: 11/13/10
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/11 4:28 PM
Last Updated:1/27/11 3:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
A very flattering look.
1/27/11 7:59 PM
MNBarb said...
OK, now I can see it. It looks great on you! How frustrating when an easy pattern requires so much futzing. It was worth it.
1/27/11 5:15 PM
savivaring said...
Okay- I didn't realize that I didn't link the pic up to the review the right way! Thanks! This should be a bigger picture :)
1/27/11 3:11 PM
nicegirl said...
It sounds like you made this top work for you! Good tip on the notches--I generally assume that I have cut the notches off a little bit and go by the ends of the pieces. Would love to see a bigger picture.
1/27/11 2:02 PM
MNBarb said...
I missed this pattern and like tops with high necks. For some reason I can't open the link to make the photo bigger but it looks like a nice top.
1/27/11 1:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Simplicity 0467

photo
by: spasibason...

Review
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Buy Now
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

Buy Now